新闻

安卓电话来期待着今年

124views

这么多,2019年实际上已被一个特殊的一年对全新的 智能设备. 没有实际上的许多全新的特性包括在系统,使生活不太复杂的。 但还有很多可高兴的关于在第2次百分之五十年。

一些全新的智能设备安排2019年升级、更新和也全新变化的优选的前军的电话。 一个很大的 安卓手机 也进入了市场,使有一个很大的竞争对手与品牌名称定期加强他们的摄像机、属性,并且还装备。Snap the best deals at Banggood.com

如果你的追随者,下面列出的最好的电话预见在2019年:

1. 三星注10,前注10精简,并且还注意到,10再加上

Galaxy Note 10

泄露图像的银河注10揭示了一个针孔照cam在前面的屏幕(图像资料来源:依禅Agarwal)

本星注10,是一个推动的变化其前体,银河注9中。 它实际上已经安排的启动日的月7日,2019年。 有3个不同的三星注10的变化安排可以推出在2019年:三星注10,附注10精简,并且还注意到10+. 你可以预见5G的兼容性,在附注10和还注意到10+. 随着援助的三星DeX,注10所指出,作为一个聪明的设备、计算机和膝上型计算机。 这表明你肯定会永远不要拖着你的笔记本电脑上的计算机公司的旅行以往更加。Snap the best deals at Banggood.com

要求注意10预计将有一个6.28英寸的屏幕,并且还注意到10+预计将有一个6.75英寸显示器。 8万像素凸轮将肯定留在领先的部分显示,还有四摄像机(3排队上下)肯定会去背部的电话。 回摄像机有12万像素的广泛的角度,60万像素的超广的角度,有12万像素的望远镜,也是一个4凸轮,这将肯定会产生一个3-D影响深度.

三星银河附注10的收款率是各种预期的设置你回到1000美元之间,也1 100美元,根据联合信息公司。Snap the best deals at Banggood.com

2. 华为伴侣30和同伴侣30亲

华为伴侣30和同伴侣30临的最新变化的华为伴侣20. 他们被安排,以启动在第2次百分之五十的2019年,然而许多信息资源,声称它将肯定留在十月。

那里实际上已报告的关于究竟如何,它肯定会看看的,然而直到他们的简介,大部分这些假设。 只是一点上,我们的理解是,它是最有可能远远好于伴侣20集合。

华为伴侣30收缴率的各种预期的设置你回到1000美元之间,也1 200美元。Snap the best deals at Banggood.com

3. 谷歌素4集

Google Pixel 4

谷歌滴落的照片,其全新的手机在六月(图像资料来源:由谷歌)

谷歌素4集的最新变化的谷歌素3XL从Google。 去年,谷歌正式介绍素3和也像素3XL在非常早期的日,也和他们发起电话快之后(周围月18). 所以,如果他们维持同样的程序今年4素,它必须得到上架中旬,十月。Snap the best deals at Banggood.com

谷歌实际上已经发起了一个简介什么的4素是预期类似,也有实际上是一个伟大的处理的概念,流动有关的那些照片。

谷歌4素收缴率的各种预期的设置你回到1000美元之间,也1 200美元。

4. Pocophone F2

该Pocophone F2是最新的变化Pocophone F1从小米。 它安排,以启动在第2次百分之五十的2019年。 由于Pocophone F1发起了在八月2018年,很多预料的新的变化是推出了围绕日2019年。Snap the best deals at Banggood.com

该Pocophone F2移动电话之类的属性,一种亲密感单位,一个陀螺仪、一个指纹感测单位,一个指南针,并且还加速计。 这是一个中期范围内移动电话实际上已经增强的属性,从其前体。

小蜜Pocophone F2率预计到你回来约450美元。

这是当年的公司试图介绍通过生产全OLED可折叠的电话。 同时将制造价格的这些小玩意也许是陡峭比共同安卓工具,公司仍然购买理想的可折叠的手机想法。Snap the best deals at Banggood.com

这一清单的可折叠的电话容易获得这2019:

5. 三星倍

Galaxy Fold

这是一个电话。 不,它是一个平板电脑。 与银河系倍,你得到最好的两个地球仪(图像资料来源:三星)

本星倍是前军可折叠的电话从三星。 它最初安排,以启动在日,但是该公司实际上已经因为按推出回去许多个月。 同时,他们实际上已经没有介绍了主要天启动,预计将启动后的星系注10。Snap the best deals at Banggood.com

精巧的布局包括一个7.3-英寸的平板电脑计算机与无限Flex显示时,它的开放。 当它折叠,它有一个4.6英寸显示这是很好的一个手使用情况。 三星称,他们审查了他们的可折叠的电话设备,开辟了和也关上版本2,000倍。

发现得更多,做出一定看到我们的评价的三星倍。

这是预计到你回来约1 900美元到2 200美元,使得其中一个最昂贵的智能上的设备市场的今天。

6. 华为伴侣X

Huawei Mate X

这不是你祖母的翻电话(图像资料来源:华)

华为伴侣X是前军可折叠的电话是从华为。 该公司说,伴侣X肯定会不能推至九月,根据CNBC。Snap the best deals at Banggood.com

该伙伴X打开了作为一个8英寸的平板电脑之后,褶皱达到6.6-英寸的移动电话。 布局是渺茫于三星倍,当它折叠起来。 它肯定会工作的麒麟980cpu通过华为。

华为伴侣X预计到你回来约2 600美元,这肯定会使其更加昂贵比Galaxy倍。

7. 摩托罗拉、可折叠的电话

Motorola Razr foldable phone

3-D提供了基于摩托罗拉的许可证(图像资料来源:引用的设计)

摩托罗拉、可折叠的手机是一个更新的变化MotoZ4. 它类似于回到摩托罗拉、翻手机是在2004年推出。 而不是数小键盘、摩托罗拉、可折叠的电话肯定会有一个6.2-在OLED(或自然光二极管)显示有一个额外的外屏幕上。 这是mosting可能其中许多可折叠的手机启动2019年,与那些从三星和也华为。

摩托罗拉、可折叠的机率是预期到你回来约1 500美元。Snap the best deals at Banggood.com

结论

从什么我们实际上已经看到,2019年是一个负担得起的一年对安卓工具,与前军的小玩意尝试使彼此。 如果你购买了一个全新的,并且你也希望这样将建立适当,可以说专家在HelloTech,并且还有他们为你做它。

捕捉的最好的交易Banggood.com

Snap the best deals at Banggood.comBanggood 具有广泛的多200000产品的不同类别,就像 苹果附件, 智能手机, 电子、遥控的玩具,LED灯、 服装、美容产品、 珠宝首饰, 手表,以及更多。 每种产品具有经过精心挑选,以提供最好的质量以低价格。 访问 Banggood.com 对于广泛选择的大多数趋势和最新的产品可在他们的购物网页。

Leave a Response

x

News

Android Phones to Look Forward to This Year

1.02Kviews

Snap the best deals at Banggood.comAndroid Phones to Look Forward to This Year

So much, 2019 has actually been an exceptional year for brand-new Android smart devices. There have actually been numerous brand-new attributes included in the Android system that make life less complicated. But there’s much more to be thrilled concerning in the 2nd fifty percent of the year.

Some of the brand-new smart devices arranged for 2019 are upgrades, updates, and also brand-new variations of preferred front runner phones. A great deal of Android phones are getting in the marketplace, so there’s a great deal of competitors with brand names regularly enhancing their video cameras, attributes, and also equipment.Snap the best deals at Banggood.com

If you’re a follower of Android phones, below is a listing of the very best Android phones to anticipate in 2019:

1. Samsung Galaxy Note 10, Note 10 Lite, and also Note 10 Plus

Galaxy Note 10

Leaked images of the Galaxy Note 10 reveal a pin-hole selfie cam on the front screen (Image Source: Ishan Agarwal)

The Samsung Galaxy Note 10 is a boosted variation of its precursor, the Galaxy Note 9. It has actually an arranged launch day of August 7, 2019. There are 3 various Samsung Note 10 variations that are arranged to be launched in 2019: the Samsung Note 10, the Note 10 Lite, and also the Note 10+. You can anticipate 5G compatibility in the Note 10 and also Note 10+. Along with the assistance of Samsung DeX, the Note 10 is stated to operate as a smart device, COMPUTER, and also a laptop computer. This suggests you will certainly never ever need to lug your laptop computer on a company trip ever before once more.Snap the best deals at Banggood.com

The requirement Note 10 is anticipated to have a 6.28-inch screen, and also the Note 10+ is anticipated to have a 6.75-inch display. The 8-megapixel cam will certainly remain in the leading section of the display, and also a quad-camera (with 3 are lined up up and down) will certainly go to the back section of the phone. The back video cameras are a 12-megapixel wide-angle, a 60-megapixel ultra-wide-angle, a 12-megapixel telephoto lens, and also a 4th cam that will certainly produce a 3-D impact with deepness.

The Samsung Galaxy Note 10 collection rate variety is anticipated to set you back in between $1,000 and also $1,100, according to the Yonhap information firm.Snap the best deals at Banggood.com

2. Huawei Mate 30 and also Mate 30 Pro

The Huawei Mate 30 and also Mate 30 Pro are the updated variations of the Huawei Mate 20. They are arranged to be launched in the 2nd fifty percent of 2019, however lots of information resources are claiming it will certainly remain in October.

There have actually been reports concerning exactly how it will certainly look, however till their introduction, the majority of those are supposition. The just point we understand for certain is that it’s most likely to be far better than the Mate 20 collection.

The Huawei Mate 30 collection rate variety is anticipated to set you back in between $1,000 and also $1,200.Snap the best deals at Banggood.com

3. Google Pixel 4 collection

Google Pixel 4

Google dripped a photo of its brand-new phone in June (Image Source: Made by Google)

The Google Pixel 4 collection is the updated variation of the Google Pixel 3 XL from Google. Last year, Google formally introduced the Pixel 3 and also Pixel 3 XL in very early October, and also they launched the phones quickly afterwards (around October 18). So, if they maintain the very same routine this year with the Pixel 4, it must get on the racks in mid-October.Snap the best deals at Banggood.com

Google has actually launched an intro on what the Pixel 4 is anticipated to resemble and also there have actually been a great deal of concepts in flow pertaining to those pictures.

The Google Pixel 4 collection rate variety is anticipated to set you back in between $1,000 and also $1,200.

4. Pocophone F2

The Pocophone F2 is the updated variation of the Pocophone F1 from Xiaomi. It’s arranged to be launched in the 2nd fifty percent of 2019. Since the Pocophone F1 was launched in August of 2018, lots of anticipate the brand-new variation to be launched around August 2019.Snap the best deals at Banggood.com

The Pocophone F2 mobile phone has attributes like ambient light, a closeness sensing unit, a gyroscope, a finger print sensing unit, a compass, and also an accelerometer. It’s a mid-range mobile phone that has actually enhanced attributes from its precursor.

The Xiaomi Pocophone F2’s rate is anticipated to set you back around $450.

This is the year when firms attempt to introduce by producing full-OLED collapsible phones. While the manufacturing price of these gadgets might be steeper than the common Android tool, firms are still buying the ideal collapsible phone idea.Snap the best deals at Banggood.com

Here is a listing of the collapsible phones readily available this 2019:

5. Samsung Galaxy Fold

Galaxy Fold

It’s a phone. No, it’s a tablet computer. With the Galaxy Fold, you obtain the very best of both globes (Image Source: Samsung)

The Samsung Galaxy Fold is the front runner collapsible phone from Samsung. It was initially arranged to be launched in April, however the firm has actually because pressed the launch go back numerous months. While they have actually not introduced a main launch day, it is anticipated to be launched after the Galaxy Note 10.Snap the best deals at Banggood.com

The ingenious layout includes a 7.3-inch tablet computer with Infinity Flex Display when it’s opened up. When it’s folded, it has a 4.6-inch display that’s good for one-handed usage. Samsung asserts they examined their collapsible phone with an equipment that opened up and also shut the version 2,000 times.

To discover much more, make certain to look into our evaluation of the Samsung Galaxy Fold.

It’s anticipated to set you back around $1,900 to $2,200, making it among one of the most pricey smart devices on the marketplace today.

6. Huawei Mate X

Huawei Mate X

This ain’t your grandmother’s flip phone (Image Source: Huawei)

The Huawei Mate X is the front runner collapsible phone from Huawei. The firm stated that the Mate X will certainly not be launched till September, according to CNBC.Snap the best deals at Banggood.com

The Mate X opens as an 8-inch tablet computer after that folds up right into a 6.6-inch mobile phone. The layout is slimmer than the Samsung Galaxy Fold when it’s folded up. It will certainly work on the Kirin 980 cpu by Huawei.

The Huawei Mate X is anticipated to set you back around $2,600, which would certainly make it much more pricey than the Samsung Galaxy Fold.

7. Motorola Razr collapsible phone

Motorola Razr foldable phone

3-D provides based off Motorola’s license (Image Source: Yanko Design)

The Motorola Razr collapsible phone is an updated variation of the MotoZ4. It resembles a recall to the Motorola Razr flip phone that was launched in 2004. Instead of a numerical keypad, the Motorola Razr collapsible phone will certainly have a 6.2-in OLED (or natural light-emitting diode) show with an additional exterior screen. It’s mosting likely to be among the lots of collapsible phones to be launched in 2019, together with those from Samsung and also Huawei.

The Motorola Razr collapsible phone rate is anticipated to set you back around $1,500.Snap the best deals at Banggood.com

Conclusion

From what we have actually seen, 2019 is an affordable year for Android gadgets, with front runner gadgets attempting to outshine each other. If you purchased a brand-new Android phone, and also you desire it to be established appropriately, you can speak to the specialists at HelloTech, and also have them do it for you.

Snap the best deals at Banggood.com

Snap the best deals at Banggood.comBanggood has a wide range of more than 200000 products of different categories, like Apple accessories, smartphones, electronics, RC toys, LED lights, clothing, beauty products, jewelry, watches, and more. Every product has been carefully selected to offer the best quality at a low price. Visit Banggood.com for wide selections of the most trending and newest products available at their shopping page.

Leave a Response

Krist S
Very eager to view the world in my own perspective.
x