新闻

最好的亚马逊总理天的交易,做你的家庭一个小小的聪明

116views

如果你已经瞄准得到一个聪明的居住小工具,亚马逊的一天是最后一次大型销售到黑色星期五。

开始在十二点,在晚上星期一,七月15,亚马逊总理参与者可以更好大于一百万价过持续时间为48小时。 事实上,有一定会新品牌价通常为每5分钟,根据一个新闻发布会从亚马逊。 这是一个很大的便宜货!Shop your cool gadgets only at CAFAGO.com

为了保护你很长时间,我们经验丰富的清单给你的。 这里是我们的青睐的总理一天讨价还价智者居住的小玩意今年:

Echo Amazon Prime Day

初始点的每一个智者居住必须是一个聪明的音喇叭。 Echo包括Alexa,一个在线帮助,可以开你的明智的电视以及关掉你的智慧的灯时提供基本的语音命令。

因为回声是如此的优选的,有成千上万的适当聪明的 小玩意 ,你可以有助于你明智的居住地。 A更多的工具,你有,甚至更Alexa可以为你做的。Shop your cool gadgets only at CAFAGO.com

出包,回声允许你流你喜欢的歌曲,使完全免费的电话,设立警报系统,以及得到的答案几乎任何种类的调查可以考虑。 正确目前,Alexa有大于50,000能力(它们的类型,如语音控制的应用程序),以及全新的正在包括定期。

现在,你可以获得第二代Echo Alexa在总理一天只要50美元。

Facebook Portal Prime Day Deal

该门户网站,从Facebook是一个聪明的电子摄像机非常适合制作的视频剪辑,电话。 电子摄像机可以识别的个人,以及按照它们有关,所以你可以走开,而无需离开框架。

当你的视频剪辑的话,你可以利用的显示器显示图像的电子图像的框架,或查看的YouTube视频剪辑。 Alexa内,你可以访问非常相同的能力,回声供应以及使用门户来管理各种其他聪明的小玩意用声音命令。Shop your cool gadgets only at CAFAGO.com

并在简单的79美元,你不会看到的门户网站提供这种廉价地为一个很长的时间。

Fire Stick TV Prime Day Deal

如果你不打算花一个聪明的电视机,你可以简单地获得火电视棒。 这个小小工具可以改变一个正常的电视正进入一个聪明的电视机。 只要你的电视有一个接口。你可以开始流视频剪辑从YouTube上,Netflix,以及更多。Shop your cool gadgets only at CAFAGO.com

这种流棒另外还包括一个Alexa的-允许偏远,因此可以利用你的声音找到你的青睐的程序或改变网络。 有数以百计的应用程序、网络以及Alexa的能力,可以下载并安装到你的火棍。 另外,总理的参与者获得数千个网络,如HBO频道的,摇滚之星,一开始就以及很多免费的。

由于火棍是流动的,你可以把它与你的假期以及查看你的青睐的方案中的任何种类的度假村有无线网络链接。

并用于简单地14.99美元,在总理的一天,你有什么达成了棚吗?Shop your cool gadgets only at CAFAGO.com

选择尼导致智能电视–50%的折

Samsung LED TV deal

如果你仍然留在该市场的一个聪明的电视总理一天都有一些显着的价索尼导致明智的电视机。 具体而言,亚马逊国家可以”节省大的”三星QLED65″电视,这通常包括大量成本。Shop your cool gadgets only at CAFAGO.com

但是,有一个因素,这种明智的电视通常设置你回来大于2 000美元。 这4K明智的电视可以本超过一亿音罩,以及它有一个量子cpu upscales的视频片段看起来像可行的。 另外,它还有一个聪明的远程允许你去管理你的电视的声音命令。

Ring on sale

敲,敲。 谁在那儿?

现在你永远也不需要到认为这是在您的前门一旦更多。 环视频门铃,你将获得实时警报每次网站访问者的戒指你的蜂鸣器或集合的综合运动检测器。

一旦你得到警报时,可以视频剪辑对话与访客从你的手机或者其他工具。 具有基本的环保战略,您的蜂鸣器肯定会另外立即带视频剪辑,以及保持他们在云为60天。Shop your cool gadgets only at CAFAGO.com

这个明智的蜂鸣器的工作另外与Alexa的,所以你的回音的小玩意肯定会照亮以及介绍你网站的访问者。 如果你有一个回音的小工具显示,可以通知Alexa来揭示你的前门的电子摄像机。

和在只需$69.99在总理一天,舒适,实际上从来没有过如此经济。

eero wifi system Prime Day

的重要组成部分的一个聪明的居住是你的无线网络链接。 如果你有一个微弱的无线网络连接的信号,你明智的小玩意肯定不会功能。 这就是艾罗Wi-Fi系统提供。 在一起,这些小玩意改变你的老路由器无绳网网络。Shop your cool gadgets only at CAFAGO.com

在艾罗亲连接到你的调制解调器像一个标准的路由器,同时将艾罗标连接到一个电源插座的包括1 000平方英尺的无线网络连接保险的复盖范围。 该系统还包括一个简单的方法关闭的网站或建立程序,使青少年不会在网络上所有的时间。

连接的其他家用设备–30%的折扣

什么都没看到你所希望的在这个清单? 还有一种可能性,即智者居住的小工具你想要列表,另外销售。 亚马逊称,肯定会有30%的财政节省大的交易的智者居住的小工具,包括路创智能调入门工具包,富泊狗摄像机看你的家庭宠物,以及主要扫地的机器人真空吸尘器。Shop your cool gadgets only at CAFAGO.com

如果你在的市场一robovac,确看看我们的的最有效的机器人工真空吸尘器对于2019年。

店里你很酷的小工具只有在CAFAGO.com

Shop your cool gadgets only at CAFAGO.comCAFAGO 电子产品都是基于优良的设计和可靠的质量。 这就是为什么 Cafago 做的技术质量检查他们的产品销售和严格的逐个检查之前发送。 Cafago.com 还提供2年的保修期于大多数产品在他们的网站。

Leave a Response

x

News

Best Amazon Prime Day Deals to Make Your Home a Little Smarter

851views

Shop your cool gadgets only at CAFAGO.comBest Amazon Prime Day Deals to Make Your Home a Little Smarter

If you’ve been aiming to get a clever residence gadget, Amazon Prime Day is the last large sale till Black Friday.

Starting at twelve o’clock at night on Monday, July 15, Amazon Prime participants can appreciate greater than a million bargains over a duration of 48 hrs. In truth, there will certainly be brand-new bargains as usually as every 5 mins, according to a news release from Amazon. That’s a great deal of bargains!Shop your cool gadgets only at CAFAGO.com

In order to conserve you a long time, we experienced the listing for you. Here are our favored Prime Day bargains on wise residence gadgets this year:

Echo Amazon Prime Day

The initial point every wise residence must have is a clever audio speaker. The Echo includes Alexa, an online aide that can switch on your wise TELEVISION as well as switch off your wise lights when you provide it basic voice commands.

And because the Echo is so preferred, there are thousands of suitable wise gadgets that you can contribute to your wise residence. The a lot more gadgets you have, the even more Alexa can do for you.Shop your cool gadgets only at CAFAGO.com

Out of package, the Echo allows you stream your favored songs, make totally free telephone calls, established alarm systems, as well as get the answer to practically any kind of inquiry you can consider. Right currently, Alexa has greater than 50,000 abilities (which are type of like voice-controlled applications), as well as brand-new ones are being included regularly.

Now, you can obtain the second generation Echo with Alexa on Prime Day for simply $50.

Facebook Portal Prime Day Deal

The Portal from Facebook is a clever electronic camera ideal for making video clip telephone calls. The electronic camera can identify individuals as well as follow them about, so you can walk around openly without leaving the framework.

When you’re out a video clip telephone call, you can make use of the display to reveal images like an electronic image framework or to view YouTube video clips. With Alexa built-in, you can access the very same abilities that the Echo supplies as well as usage The Portal to manage various other wise gadgets with voice commands.Shop your cool gadgets only at CAFAGO.com

And at simply $79, you won’t see the Portal offered this inexpensively for a very long time.

Fire Stick TV Prime Day Deal

If you don’t intend to spend for a clever TELEVISION, you can simply get the Fire TELEVISION Stick. This little gadget permits you to transform a normal TELEVISION right into a clever TELEVISION. As long as your TELEVISION has an HDMI port, you can begin streaming video clips from YouTube, Netflix, as well as a lot more.Shop your cool gadgets only at CAFAGO.com

This streaming stick additionally includes an Alexa-allowed remote, so you can utilize your voice to locate your favored program or alter the network. There are hundreds of applications, networks as well as Alexa abilities that you can download and install to your Fire Stick. Plus, Prime participants obtain thousands of networks like HBO, STARZ, OUTSET, as well as a lot more free of cost.

Since the Fire Stick is mobile, you can take it with you vacationing as well as view your favored programs in any kind of resort that has a Wi-Fi link.

And for simply $14.99 on Prime Day, what have you reached shed?Shop your cool gadgets only at CAFAGO.com

Select Sony LED Smart Televisions – 50% off

Samsung LED TV deal

If you remain in the marketplace for a clever TELEVISION, Prime Day has some remarkable bargains on Sony LED wise Televisions. Specifically, Amazon states that you can “save big” on the Samsung QLED 65″ TELEVISION, which usually includes a substantial cost.Shop your cool gadgets only at CAFAGO.com

But there’s a factor this wise TELEVISION typically sets you back greater than $2,000. This 4K wise TELEVISION can present over a billion tones of shade, as well as it has a quantum cpu that upscales video clips to look like feasible. It additionally has a clever remote that permits you to manage your TELEVISION with voice commands.

Ring on sale

Knock, knock. Who’s there?

Now you’ll never ever need to think that’s at your front door once more. With the Ring Video Doorbell, you’ll obtain real-time alerts each time a site visitor rings your buzzer or collections of the integrated movement detector.

Once you obtain an alert, you can video clip conversation with visitors from your mobile phone or an additional gadget. With a fundamental Ring Protection strategy, your buzzer will certainly additionally immediately tape video clips as well as keep them in the cloud for 60 days.Shop your cool gadgets only at CAFAGO.com

This wise buzzer jobs additionally with Alexa, so your Echo gadgets will certainly brighten as well as introduce your site visitors. If you have an Echo gadget with a display, you can inform Alexa to reveal you the front door electronic camera.

And at simply $69.99 on Prime Day, comfort has actually never ever been so economical.

eero wifi system Prime Day

The crucial component of a clever residence is your Wi-Fi link. If you have a weak Wi-Fi signal, your wise gadgets will certainly not function too. That’s where the eero Wi-Fi system is available in. Together, these gadgets change your old router with a cordless mesh network.Shop your cool gadgets only at CAFAGO.com

The eero Pro connects into your modem like a standard router, while the eero Beacon connects into an electrical outlet to include 1,000 square feet of Wi-Fi insurance coverage. The system additionally includes a simple method to switch off the web or established routines so your youngsters won’t get on the web all the time.

Other Connected Home Devices – 30% off

Didn’t see anything you desired on this listing? There’s still a possibility that the wise residence gadget on your want list is additionally for sale. Amazon asserts that there will certainly be 30% financial savings on great deals of wise residence gadgets, consisting of the Lutron Smart Dimmer Starter Kit, the Furbo Dog Camera to watch on your family pets, as well as iRobot Roomba robot vacuum cleaners.Shop your cool gadgets only at CAFAGO.com

If you’re in the marketplace for a robovac, make certain to look into our listing of the most effective robotic vacuum cleaners for 2019.

Shop your cool gadgets only at CAFAGO.com

Shop your cool gadgets only at CAFAGO.comCAFAGO electronic products are based on excellent designs and reliable quality. Which is why Cafago do technical quality check for the products they sell and strictly checked one by one before sending. Cafago.com also offers 2 years Warranty for most products in their website.

Leave a Response

Krist S
Very eager to view the world in my own perspective.
x