新闻

有苹果最后作出其Mac临比以往任何时候都好吗?

154views

苹果实际上已经发起了一个有效的、全新的Mac亲,无疑将使所有Mac人高兴。 这段时间,苹果是返回其起源与其初始全新的Mac亲在年。

为计算机系统的改善以及更好,人们流浪到更多的升级,以及模块化设计。 某些个人希望能够包括更多的内存或增加磁盘驱动器对他们的要求。 其他个人不愿意购买全新的计算机系统每年以及选择更新其现有的系统逐步进行。 这是一个原因苹果做了一个决定发起,其最初的可调整的计算机在年。Shop your next Gadget at DX.com

垃圾问题可以

你可能不认识到这一点,但苹果真的发射了一Mac亲在2013年。 它尤其容纳个人操作视频剪辑,以及视频游戏修改。 以前的Mac亲允许个人开发的真棒的视频剪辑,更快地与其有效cpu以及更大的储存空间能力。

它虽然是小小的以及化妆品上,m的任何种类的个人苦恼的样式,因为没有区域裁。 伙计们抱怨就没有容易获得的港口。 因此,许多人开始将其描述为的”垃圾箱”Mac亲。Shop your next Gadget at DX.com

由于在此之后,苹果实际上已经要求饶恕,以及承诺来使他们以下Mac临各种。 虽然它仍然在运作的距离,所建议的职能是真正令人鼓舞的。 所以,只要什么全新的Mac亲的处理吗?

Mac Pro

(图像来源:Apple)

苹果的新Mac亲前

全新的Mac Pro实际上已经改组后按障碍是什么以前的设计做的。 全新启动了一个工作站级至强cpu,可以有间8时以及28核心。Shop your next Gadget at DX.com

在老天,CPU作出的使用要有一个核心,可以工作的一个工作每次。 现在,大多数计算机系统的功能至少4个核心。 基本上,更多的核心你的CPU,更快,它将肯定。 所以,如果你完全更新全新的Mac亲,你的中央处理器可以执28工作同时进行。 相比之下,前一个Mac Pro包括一个最佳的12核心。

Inside Mac Pro ram

(图像来源:Apple)

全新的Mac亲肯定会额外特征的12个用户可访问的内存存储器的端口可以装载在32gb之间,以1.5结核病(千兆字节)RAM(随机存取存储器)。 甚至更多的存储计算机系统,更快,它将肯定有能力填补信息从你的硬盘。

相比之下,前一个Mac亲的摄像头,有4个港口,可以照顾的大约32GB存,而许多笔记本电脑以及计算机系统之间有4G16gb RAM现在。Shop your next Gadget at DX.com

新Mac Pro包括一个有效的图形卡,但它可以根据有2个能亲Vega二Gpu,苹果电话”世界上最强大的图形卡。” 苹果提到图形的卡,可以集成用于个人,刺激3D电影或8K的视频录像。 如果你不是一个视频短片或视频游戏的编辑,这可能是过度的,但它肯定会使任何种类的视频游戏,你玩看起来很要好得多。Shop your next Gadget at DX.com

全新的Mac临包括大规模8Pci口增长,它可以使用不过,你的愿望。 这些港口提供计算机系统,额外的能力,例如能力,包括加入图形卡、无线网络卡,RAID控制,以及更多。 即使你不认识什么奖励你肯定会包括然而,这是非常好的苹果是提供其个人的许多替代品的定制以及更新其设备。

(图像来源:Apple)

其他的特征

全新的Mac亲有一个惊人的热风格为一个不间断的cpu运行时利用它。 这意味着你的计算机系统将不会得到温暖,当你被利用它。

苹果公司另外发起了一个屏幕,肯定会一起工作Mac亲。 如果你假设的公司有非常好的视网膜提出了在市场上目前,等待直到你听见什么,他们实际上已经准备了这个时刻。Shop your next Gadget at DX.com

亲显示XDR是最好的类的今天。 享受一32-英寸的视网膜6k显示屏幕。 另外,它还有一个P3大以及10-点点;1 600名尼特的照明在它的顶端;以及一个为1,000,000:1的比较成比例!

(图像来源:Apple)

不只是Mac亲有效,另外,它还有一个华丽风格。 与其整洁涂,你肯定会有一个有效的cpu以及一些吸引人的地方你的工作站。

其他功能包括顺利需要照顾,这将肯定允许个人保持Mac亲的移动。 与这些需要照顾,这是简单的重新定位的工具,围绕工作场所或讲习班。 房地产的Mac亲是作出从轻量的铝。 它可以提出获得完全无障碍的内部。Shop your next Gadget at DX.com

价格

你可以得到Mac亲在5,000美元。 亲显示XDR,在各种其他方面,开始于4999美元。. 你另外需要获取专业的立场显示这套你回999美元。 如果你希望的VESA安装适配器,可以获得这199美元。

如果你想要配置你的全新的麦克,你可以看到他们的主要网站。 你还可以发现额外的设备。Shop your next Gadget at DX.com

释放日期

苹果实际上没有经验证的任何种类的天推出自己品牌新的Mac亲,然而,他们要求它肯定会很容易地提供在某一点,损失的2019年。 如果你不能简单地等待在您的全新的麦克,你现在可以试试自己的品牌新的操作系统。 击下面图找出究竟如何下载,安装的mac os卡塔利娜测试,以及为什么你应该。

店你旁边的小工具DX.com

Shop your next Gadget at DX.com处理极端 有一个最大和最多样化的网上购物商店。 他们有1000多种类的产品,有210 000项目和1000日的补充。 访问 DX.com 对于特惠交易和提供的促销活动只有在他们的网页。

Leave a Response

x

News

Has Apple Finally Made Its Mac Pro Better Than Ever Before?

1.22Kviews

Apple has actually launched an effective, brand-new Mac Pro that will unquestionably make all Mac individuals delighted. This time, Apple is returning to its origins with its initial brand-new Mac Pro in years.

As computer systems improve as well as much better, individuals are wandering to even more upgradeable as well as modular designs. Certain individuals wish to have the ability to include even more RAM or added disk drives for their demands. Other individuals don’t wish to purchase a brand-new computer system yearly as well as choose to update their existing systems gradually. That’s one reason Apple made a decision to launch its initial adjustable computer in years.

Trash Can Problem

You might not recognize this, yet Apple really launched a Mac Pro in 2013. It particularly accommodated individuals that operate in video clip as well as video game modifying. The previous Mac Pro allow individuals develop awesome video clips quicker with its effective CPUs as well as greater storage space capability.

While it was tiny as well as cosmetically pleasing, many kind of individuals were distressed with the style since there was no area to tailor it. Folks grumbled regarding the absence of readily available ports too. Because of this, numerous individuals started describing it as the “trash can” Mac Pro.

Since after that, Apple has actually asked forgiveness as well as promised to make their following Mac Pro various. Although it’s still in the operate at the minute, the suggested functions are really encouraging. So, just what will the brand-new Mac Pro deal? 

Mac Pro

(Image Source: Apple)

Apple’s New Mac Pro Specs

The brand-new Mac Pro has actually been revamped to press the obstacles of what the previous design did. The brand-new launch has a workstation-class Xeon cpu that can have in between 8 as well as 28 cores.

 

Find the perfect Consumer Electronic Products with AO.com

 

In the old days, a CPU made use of to have one core that can work with one job each time. Now, most computer systems feature at the very least 4 cores. Basically, the a lot more cores your CPU has, the quicker it will certainly be. So, if you totally update the brand-new Mac Pro, your CPU can do 28 jobs concurrently. By contrast, the previous Mac Pro included an optimum of 12 cores.

(Image Source: Apple)

The brand-new Mac Pro will certainly additionally feature 12 user-accessible DIMM memory ports that can be loaded with in between 32GB to 1.5TB (terabytes) of RAM (Random Access Memory). The even more memory your computer system has, the quicker it will certainly have the ability to fill information from your hard disk.

By contrast, the previous Mac Pro webcam with 4 ports that can take care of approximately 32GB of RAM, while many laptop computers as well as computer systems have in between 4GB to 16GB of RAM nowadays.

The New Mac Pro includes an effective graphics card, yet it can be tailored with 2 Radeon Pro Vega II GPUs, which Apple calls “the world’s most powerful graphics card.” Apple mentions that the graphics cards can be integrated for individuals that stimulate 3D movies or 8K video footage. If you are not a video clip or video game editor, this may be excessive, yet it will certainly make any kind of video games you play look a great deal much better.

The brand-new Mac Pro includes a massive 8 PCI-e growth ports, which can be made use of nonetheless you desire. These ports offer your computer system extra abilities, such as the capability to include added graphics cards, Wi-Fi cards, RAID controllers, as well as a lot more. Even if you don’t recognize what bonus you would certainly include yet, it’s excellent that Apple is providing its individuals many alternatives to tailor as well as update their equipment.

 

Find the perfect Consumer Electronic Products with AO.com

 

Other Features

The brand-new Mac Pro has an amazing thermal style for a nonstop CPU run when utilizing it. That implies your computer system won’t obtain as warm when you are utilizing it.

Apple additionally launched a screen that will certainly work together with the Mac Pro. If you assumed the firm had the very best Retina presents on the market currently, wait till you hear what they have actually prepared this moment.

The Pro Display XDR is the very best of its kind today. Enjoy a 32-inch Retina 6k display screen. It additionally has a P3 large- as well as 10-little bit shade; 1,600 nits of illumination at its top; as well as a 1,000,000:1 comparison proportion!

(Image Source: Apple)

Not just is the Mac Pro effective, it additionally has a gorgeous style. With its tidy coating, you will certainly have an effective cpu as well as a visual allure of your workstation.

Other functions consist of smooth takes care of that will certainly permit individuals to maintain the Mac Pro mobile. With these takes care of, it is simpler to relocate the tool around the workplace or the workshop. The real estate of the Mac Pro is made from light weight aluminum too. It can be raised to obtain complete accessibility to the internals.

Price

You can obtain the Mac Pro at $6000. The Pro Display XDR, on the various other hand, begins at $5,999. You additionally require to acquire the Pro Stand for the Display which sets you back $999. If you desire the VESA Mount Adapter, you can obtain this for $199.

If you wish to configure your brand-new Mac, you can see their main website. You can additionally discover extra devices there.

Find the perfect Consumer Electronic Products with AO.com

Find the perfect Consumer Electronic Products with AO.comYou won’t find anyone more passionate about tech and electricals than AO.com. AO’s Consumer Electronic online store has everything from the latest smart tech and TV’s, to all-singing, all-dancing washing machines, fridges, ovens and more. From the moment you find the Home Appliance of your dreams in their store, they will deliver it to your door, AO ensures you get the best experience around. Don’t miss out the great savings, latest deals and exclusive discounts when you visit AO.com today.

 

 

Leave a Response

Krist S
Very eager to view the world in my own perspective.
x