小配件

最热门的智能手机在2020年,你应该自己今天

158views

我们确信看到新的智能手机从三星苹果、LG、和加在2020年。 找到一个伟大的电话是那么容易,这些天。 智能手机这么了不起的,因为它不需要你来替换他们每年的,但是运营商和制造商提升它们的方案来使这个合理的痛苦。 与智能手机的今天,作为一个至关重要的工具,用于管理一个企业,一个月的付款或租赁的选择是一个合理的费用。 这里有几个最好的智能手机你就可以得到这个2020年。Get your high quality Mobile accessories only at Anker.com

三星S20/S20加/S20超

三星公布了银河S20系列手机都可以在市场上消费者。 将重点放在S20行今年是广泛的5G和加强摄影机的经验。 S20系列是由一个高通骁龙865,128GB512GB储存的选择与存储更多的能力,受120赫兹显示从6.2至6.9英寸,三个后摄像机、12GB RAM(16gb选项),IP68评价,5蓝牙,无线6. 电池容量从4,000到5,000毫安时。

LG V60ThinQ5G

LG V60ThinQ5G发布的Verizon,AT&T,和T-Mobile。 它是建立的两个大猩猩的玻璃5有一框架作出的金属和冲击性认证。 它有8gb RAM、128GB的内部储存与存储卡,高通骁龙865,6.8英寸OLED小组,并5G。 双屏幕盖包括给你一个综合平台的严重生产率。

Get your high quality Mobile accessories only at Anker.com加8/8亲

加开其最近的电话在2020年与加8和加8亲;两者都提供5G网络。 这个最新加旗舰可以提供极其敏感的性能与其迅速UF3.0内部存储、充足RAM、90Hz和120赫兹显示,最先进的高通骁龙865处理器。

三星注意10月10日加

银河注10加是一个优秀的企业智能手机有巨大的RAM、高通骁龙855处理器、卡膨胀,快的内部储存,能够在后四摄像机系统,以及更多。

Get your high quality Mobile accessories only at Anker.comApple11Pro/Pro Max

再次,苹果已经显示出其最佳的所有其他智能手机在制定基准测试的苹果A13仿生物芯片组。 它有一个大型电池寿命的评分,四个小时,比去年的iPhone,美妙的OLED屏幕和新的相机硬件(与更新的软件),以提供一个非常引人注目的旗舰。 它仍然得到定期更新(一个内总理星期的释放),并iOS应用程序仍然是较可靠的可比安卓应用程序,尽管在增强功能。

Apple11

苹果的iPhone11可能是最好的智能手机的大多数人。 他们看到苹果价格保持相同,或增加他们,每一年,但有的iPhone11,价格下降了50美元。 IPhone11有大小之间的11个专业和11临最大扩展的电池寿命,几个颜色选择时,能够处理器,后双照相机安装。 它也有一个标准后和超广角照相机,但它并不拥有的2倍望远变焦镜头上发现其他新的iPhone11模型。

获得高质量的移动只有在附件Anker.com

Get your high quality Mobile accessories only at Anker.comAnker 产品的全球知名的高质量表现为他们的产品。 他们的目标是出售最好的充电技术,包括 无线充, 车费, 便携式充壁充电器. Anker 是开创性的电力输送技术收费电话、平板电脑和笔记本电脑前所未有的速度。 他们的结帐 Anker.com 对最新版本的和必要的技术需要。

Leave a Response

x

Gadgets

Hottest Smartphones in 2020 That You Should Own Today

1.01Kviews

We are confident seeing new smartphones from Samsung Apple, LG, and OnePlus in 2020. Finding a great phone is so easy these days. Smartphones are so terrific as it doesn’t require you to be replacing them yearly, but carriers and manufacturers upgrade their programs to make this reasonably painless. With smartphones today, serving as a vital tool for managing a business, a monthly payment, or a lease option is a justifiable expense. Here are a few of the best smartphones you can get this 2020.

Samsung Galaxy S20/S20 Plus/S20 Ultra

Samsung announced the Galaxy S20 series phones are available in the market for consumers. The focus on the S20 line this year is extensive 5G and enhanced camera experiences. The S20 series is powered by a Qualcomm Snapdragon 865, 128GB to 512GB storage options with a microSD for even more capacity, AMOLED 120Hz displays ranging from 6.2 to 6.9 inches, three rear cameras, 12GB RAM (with 16GB option), IP68 rating, Bluetooth 5, and WiFi 6. The battery capacity varies from 4,000 to 5,000mAh.

LG V60 ThinQ 5G

The LG V60 ThinQ 5G released on Verizon, AT&T, and T-Mobile. It is built of two pieces of Gorilla Glass 5 with a frame made of metal and is shock resistance certified. It has 8GB of RAM, 128GB of internal storage with a microSD card, Qualcomm Snapdragon 865, 6.8-inch OLED panel, and 5G. A Dual Screen cover is included and gives you a comprehensive platform for serious productivity.

Shop your new Gadget and mobile devices at AliExpress

OnePlus 8/8 Pro

OnePlus drove its latest phones in 2020 with the OnePlus 8 and OnePlus 8 Pro; both offer 5G networks. This latest OnePlus flagship delivers extremely responsive performance with its speedy UFS 3.0 internal storage, ample RAM, 90Hz and 120Hz displays, and the most advanced Qualcomm Snapdragon 865 processor.

Samsung Galaxy Note 10/10 Plus

The Galaxy Note 10 Plus is an outstanding enterprise smartphone with massive RAM, Qualcomm Snapdragon 855 processor, microSD card expansion, fast internal storage, capable rear quad-camera system, and much more.

Shop your new Gadget and mobile devices at AliExpress

Apple iPhone 11 Pro/Pro Max

Once again, Apple has shown its best all other smartphones in benchmarking testing with the Apple A13 Bionic chipset. It has a  good-sized battery life with a rating of four hours more than last year’s iPhone, fabulous OLED screen, and new camera hardware (with updated software) to deliver it a very compelling flagship. It remains to get regular updates (one coming within the prime week of release), and iOS apps are still more reliable than comparable Android apps, despite the enhancements in Android phones.

Apple iPhone 11

The Apple iPhone 11 is probably the best smartphone for most people. They see Apple keep prices the same, or increase them, every year, but with the iPhone 11, the price drop of $50. The iPhone 11 has a size between the 11 Pro and 11 Pro Max with extended battery life, several color options, capable processor, and rear dual camera setup. It also has a standard rear and ultra-wide angle cameras, but it doesn’t possess the 2x telephoto zoom lens found on the other new iPhone 11 models.

Shop your new Gadget and mobile devices at AliExpress

Shop your new Gadget and mobile devices at AliExpressAliExpress has a wide variety of products starting with Smartphones and Accessories, Consumer electronics, watches, Computers, Toys, Sports and outdoors and many more. AliExpress also offers competitive prices for their 100 Million plus products and ships to over 200 countries globally. Visit AliExpress.com for more special discounts and coupons only offered at their shopping page.

 

 

Leave a Response

Krist S
Very eager to view the world in my own perspective.
x