移动

新的宏达U12加特你需要知道的关于

147views

用U12加是最近的前军的电话从台湾消费公司,公司。 为U12加,再循环的表面区域的风格,他们最初提出了在2017年。 样式包括精致的树荫下的修改层玻璃上回来的电话。

有3个调为这种液体表面的设计:半透明的蓝色、陶瓷黑色,以及阻红色。 这些阴影一定会改变当玻璃后面是受到光。

HTC U12 Plus Liquid Surface Design

(图像资料来源:宏达)

手机使用了一个刮伤以及损害耐康宁大猩猩玻璃3月前以及回。 后面的电话同样也包括双后面临的电子摄像机以及一个指纹感测单元。 该U12再加上有一个更大的屏幕显示比U11,以及该框接壤的U12显示更薄,但它们不为贫困的圈的各种其他的前军的智能设备。 有一个双前面临的摄像机面前显示,还没有切口上。Shop online easy and hassle-free only at DHgate.com

该U12再加上有一个6英寸的超级台液晶显示有决议2,880×1 440个素(或537每英寸像素数). 设备已经实际上是同样的调整OLED创新。

HTC U12 Plus front of screen

(图像资料来源:宏达)

手机有2个音箱:一个底发扬声器的音频以及一个上耳机以及音频创新是仍然使用”序名称.”

另一个美妙的方面的U12加是,它是防水与IP68排名,这表明这个电话可以忍受在一个游泳池。Shop online easy and hassle-free only at DHgate.com

其他宏达U12加特征

与其启动,实际上已经恢复了边缘意义上属性U12加。 与这种属性,可以建立的各种特征,当你按下手机,取决于究竟是如何艰难,你的新闻。

他们同样呈现一个崭新的运动,允许双击的每一侧的电话。 默认情况下,这种运动肯定会把手机进入”一个手模式”。 该U12加上同样具有正常的数量以及电力交换机,突出的电话,但它们不能降低。 这些开关触敏感,因此容易接触肯定会向你提供同样的功能。Shop online easy and hassle-free only at DHgate.com

HTC U12 Plus Edge Sense 2

(图像资料来源:宏达)

宏达U12再加上有一个高通骁龙845cpu,6GB RAM以及64十亿字节或128GB的存储空间。 如果你希望包括甚至更多的存储空间,有一个卡港口,增加你的存储空间。 手机使用USB C型港口以及为特征的蓝牙5.0.Shop online easy and hassle-free only at DHgate.com

摄像机有一大堆提供。 2回电子摄像机有12万像素的透镜,以及一个16万像素的望远镜。 这摄像机同样有功能,如光学变焦为2以及电子放大作为多达10倍以及阶段的发现。 它有一个散景设定在真正的时间可比较的机X的肖像的模式。

HTC U12 Plus Camera

(图像资料来源:宏达)

3,500毫电池同样,维持快速充电3.0,这表明它可以比尔到50%,只是35分钟。

这个全新的宏达前军的电话是目前所提供的透明蓝色以及陶瓷黑。 该64十亿字节的版本开始800美元,以及为128GB开始在850美元。Shop online easy and hassle-free only at DHgate.com

如果你希望看到更多的全新的,看看我们的的最有效的安卓手机期望在2019年。

商店在网上的方便和服务自由只有在DHgate.com

Shop online easy and hassle-free only at DHgate.com敦煌网 使网上购物的简单、有效和可以提供很大的鼓励购买对他们的客户。 他们有一个大的产品选择 的电子小玩意 & 附件, 衣服, 体育 & 外的产品 以及更多。 访问他们的购物商店网页的更多特别的折扣只提供在 DHgate.com.

Leave a Response

x

Mobile

The New HTC U12 Plus Features You Need to Know About

901views

Shop online easy and hassle-free only at DHgate.comThe New HTC U12 Plus Features You Need to Know About

The HTC U12 Plus is the most recent front runner phone from the Taiwanese Consumer Company, HTC Corporation. For the U12 Plus, HTC recycled the surface area style they initially presented in 2017. The style includes refined shade modifications in layers of glass on the back of the phone.

There are 3 shades for this Liquid Surface Design: Translucent Blue, Ceramic Black, as well as Flame Red. These shades will certainly alter when the glass back is subjected to light.

HTC U12 Plus Liquid Surface Design

(Image Source: HTC)

The phone utilizes a scrape- as well as damage-resistant Corning Gorilla Glass 3 on both the front as well as back. The rear of the phone likewise includes double rear-facing electronic cameras as well as a finger print sensing unit. The U12 Plus has a bigger display screen than the U11, as well as the bezels bordering the U12’s display are thinner, yet they are not as poor as the bezels of various other front runner smart devices. There is a twin front-facing video camera before the display, yet no notch on top.Shop online easy and hassle-free only at DHgate.com

The U12 Plus has a 6-inch Super LCD show with a resolution of 2,880 x 1,440 pixels (or 537 pixels per inch). The device has actually likewise adjusted the OLED innovation.

HTC U12 Plus front of screen

(Image Source: HTC)

The phone has 2 audio speakers: one bottom-firing audio speaker as well as one on the earpiece as well as its audio innovation is still using “BoomSound.”

Another fantastic aspect of the U12 Plus is that it is waterproof with an IP68 ranking, which suggests that this phone can endure in a swimming pool.Shop online easy and hassle-free only at DHgate.com

Other HTC U12 Plus Features

With its launch, HTC has actually revived the Edge Sense attribute for the U12 Plus. With this attribute, you can establish various features when you press the phone, depending upon exactly how tough you press.

They likewise presented a brand-new motion that allows you double-tap each side of the phone. By default, this motion will certainly place the phone right into the “one-handed mode.” The U12 Plus likewise has normal quantity as well as power switches that stand out of the phone, yet they cannot be lowered. These switches are touch-sensitive, so an easy touch will certainly offer you the very same feature.Shop online easy and hassle-free only at DHgate.com

HTC U12 Plus Edge Sense 2

(Image Source: HTC)

HTC U12 Plus has a Qualcomm Snapdragon 845 cpu, 6GB of RAM as well as either 64GB or 128GB of storage space. If you wish to include even more storage space, there is a MicroSD card port that increases your storage space. The phone utilizes a USB Type-C port as well as features Bluetooth 5.0.Shop online easy and hassle-free only at DHgate.com

The video camera has a whole lot to provide as well. The 2 back electronic cameras have a 12-megapixel lens as well as one 16-megapixel telephoto lens. This video camera likewise has functions like an optical zoom of as much as 2x as well as electronic zoom as much as 10x as well as stage discovery. It has a Bokeh setting in real-time comparable to apple iphone X’s Portrait Mode.

HTC U12 Plus Camera

(Image Source: HTC)

The 3,500mAh battery likewise sustains Quick Charge 3.0, which suggests that it can bill up to 50% in simply 35 mins.

This brand-new HTC front runner phone is currently offered in Translucent Blue as well as Ceramic Black. The 64GB version begins at $800, as well as the 128GB begins at $850.Shop online easy and hassle-free only at DHgate.com

If you wish to see even more brand-new Android phones, have a look at our listing of the most effective Android phones to expect in 2019.

Shop online easy and hassle-free only at DHgate.com

Shop online easy and hassle-free only at DHgate.comDHgate makes online shopping simple, efficient and can delivers great buying incentives for their customers. They have a large products selections from electronic gadgets & accessories, clothing, sports & outdoor products and much more. Visit their shopping store page for more special discounts offered only at DHgate.com.

Leave a Response

Krist S
Very eager to view the world in my own perspective.
x