Handy

Wann Wird 5G-Service in Ihrer Region Verfügbar in den Vereinigten Staaten?

154views

5G ist die 5. generation von Akku-mobile-innovation. Es wurde gebastelt, viel schneller als die heutigen 4G-Kriterium. Das zeigt, man wird sicherlich sehen, viel weniger Füllung zeigt, viel weniger Pufferung, und auch weniger ging telefonieren.

Aber 5G ist einfach nur angeboten, insbesondere von Bauelementen der nation.

Ja, Wann ist mit 5G mosting wahrscheinlich vorgestellt werden, die in den Vereinigten Staaten? Gut, haben verschiedene Anbieter verschiedene startzeitpunkte für die verschiedenen Standorte. Hier ist eine Checkliste, wo und auch bei der 5G ist in Bezug auf Ihre Lage.Shop your cool gadgets only at CAFAGO.com

Aktuelle 5G Verfügbarkeit Basierend auf Träger

Verizon war der erste Anbieter präsentieren 5G Versicherungsschutz in den Vereinigten Staaten. Im Oktober 2018, begannen Sie mit 4 bedeutende Städte: Houston, Indianapolis, Los Angeles, und auch Sacramento. Dies war jedoch nicht real, 5G, doch statt eine Lösung namens Verizon 5G Hause.

Die Firma zusätzlich in letzter Zeit zeigte Sie eingeführt 5G Breitband-Lösungen, die teilweise von Washington DC, Atlanta, Detroit, und auch Indianapolis.

Sie wird sich sicherlich erhöhen, wie das Jahr voranschreitet. Sie sind derzeit evaluieren derzeit, so es sich um Städte wie Brockton, Dallas, Bernardsville, Denver, Ann Arbor, Seattle, und auch Miami.Shop your cool gadgets only at CAFAGO.com

Es ist jedoch wichtig zu beachten, dass können Sie nur erhalten, 5G mobile Lösung in bestimmten Komponenten von jeder dieser Städte jetzt. In Los Angeles, zum Beispiel, 5G wird nur angeboten in midtown, Chinatown, und auch die Standorte in der Nähe der USC school, laut COMPUTER Mag.

Verizon 5g map

(Bild Quelle: COMPUTER Mag)

Während Verizon nicht bieten Ihr ganz eigenes 5G Versicherungsschutz maps, können Sie Ihre Haus-Adresse direkt in Ihre web site, um zu sehen, wenn es angeboten wird, in Ihrer Lage. Verizon bietet seinen Verbrauchern 3 gratis-Monate von 5G-Lösung.Shop your cool gadgets only at CAFAGO.com

Laut AT&T, Sie sind das “nur Träger bieten mobile 5G-service für Unternehmen und Kunden” in 19 Städten in den Vereinigten Staaten. Diese bestehen aus Austin, Los Angeles, Nashville, Orlando, San Diego, San Francisco, und auch San Jose.

Die Lösung wird sich sicherlich noch erhöhen, in Chicago und Minneapolis, zusammen mit 14 Millionen verschiedenen anderen Bereichen, die von der Mitte des Jahres.

Die Firma zusätzlich behauptet der erste Anbieter in den Vereinigten Staaten zu gehen, jenseits der 1-gigabit-mobile Tarife auf einen real-time-5G-link.

Darüber hinaus haben Sie in letzter Zeit zeigte Sie wäre sicherlich Verbreiterung Ihren Versicherungsschutz zu wählen-Komponenten von New York City.Shop your cool gadgets only at CAFAGO.com

T-Mobile ursprünglich 5G angeboten in Atlanta, Cleveland, Dallas, Las Vegas, Los Angeles oder auch New York. In 2018 soll es erweitert werden, um Spokane, Washington, doch nur die low-band-signal wird angeboten für Einzelpersonen.

Jedoch, die Versicherung Karten, T-Mobile hat tatsächlich hochgeladen auf Ihrer web-site-Programm, das Ihren 5G-Lösungen beschränkt sind, die zu extrem wählen Sie Orte.

T-Mobile 5G Map

(Bildquelle: T-Mobile)

T-Mobile zusätzlich garantiert U Prepaid-Lösungen in diesem Jahr. Sie wird sich sicherlich noch erhöhen, im kommenden Jahr 2021, die beabsichtigen zu bieten, 5G-Lösungen zu zwei Drittel der nation.

Sprint bietet real 5G-Lösungen in Atlanta, Chicago, Dallas-Fort Worth, Houston, und auch in Kansas City.Shop your cool gadgets only at CAFAGO.com

Die Firma behauptet, dass Sie sicherlich schnell die Fähigkeit zu erhalten, 5G in Los Angeles, New York, Phoenix, und auch in Washington DC. Die Firma ist zusätzlich versichert zu erhöhen, seine Lösungen bestehen von Haus-net-Zugang an.

Während Sie nicht mit 5G in mehreren Städten verschiedene andere Träger, Ihren Versicherungsschutz zu sein scheint viel breiter in den Städten.

Sprint 5G Map

(Bild-Quelle: Sprint)

Sprint behauptet, dass Sie wird sicherlich schnell decken 11,5 Millionen Personen in den 9 Städten.

Denken Sie daran, Sprint und auch T-Mobile haben eigentlich schon erwägt eine Zusammenlegung, die sicherlich zusätzlich unterstützen Sie erhöhen zu verschiedenen anderen Städten.Shop your cool gadgets only at CAFAGO.com

Sie erhalten 5 G Lösung in Boston, Denver, LA, New York City und auch Washington DC für $50 pro Monat mit Sternenhimmel.

Diese Strategie der Erhöhung der nach Cleveland, Chicago, Houston, Dallas, Seattle, Detroit, Atlanta, Indianapolis, San Francisco, Philadelphia, Miami, Memphis, Phoenix, Minneapolis, Manchester, Portland, und auch Sioux Falls schnell.

Das Unternehmen startete seine 5G-Lösungen im Dezember 2018. Sie können es für $50 pro Monat.Shop your cool gadgets only at CAFAGO.com

Die Lösung ist derzeit nur angeboten, in Mississippi, und auch nur für wählen die Verbraucher derzeit. Also, wenn Sie bleiben in Brandon (Sara Fox und auch Stonebridge Stadtteile), Pearl (Greensfield Dorf), und auch Clarksdale (midtown), erzielen Sie möglicherweise 5G derzeit.

Sie können uns eine Art zu erhalten, deren Lösungen, wenn Sie bleiben in diesen Bereichen. C Spire ist derzeit der Umgang mit der Erweiterung Ihrer Lösungen in Mississippi auch besser im kommenden Jahr.Shop your cool gadgets only at CAFAGO.com

Noch In Der Testphase

Bestimmte Mobilfunkanbieter sind immer noch die Bewertung Ihrer Lösungen, und auch eine Zahl von Ihnen wird erwartet, dass die Einführung innerhalb des Jahres, bestehend aus US Cellular und auch Charter.

5G-Lösungen für gesorgt, und auch die mobile Nutzung noch weiter ausgewertet und auch in den Vereinigten Staaten. Obwohl in einigen Städten angeboten, ein Großteil der Mitgliedstaaten nicht über die Erreichbarkeit es noch nicht. Nur halten Sie Ihre Pferde für die Lösung zu bekommen, hier aufgrund der Tatsache, dass es sicherlich verdient!Shop your cool gadgets only at CAFAGO.com

Wenn Sie möchten noch mehr wissen über das, was 5G ist und auch, was es bedeutet, schauen Sie in unseren früheren blog-site.

Shop Ihr Coole gadgets nur bei CAFAGO.com

Shop your cool gadgets only at CAFAGO.comCAFAGO elektronische Produkte basieren auf ausgezeichnete designs und verlässliche Qualität. Das ist der Grund, warum Cafago , technische Qualitätsprüfung der Produkte, die Sie verkaufen und streng nacheinander überprüft, bevor Sie senden. Cafago.com bietet auch 2 Jahre Garantie für die meisten Produkte in Ihre website.

Leave a Response

x

Mobile

When Will 5G Service Be Available in Your Area in the United States?

1.2Kviews

Shop your cool gadgets only at CAFAGO.comWhen Will 5G Service Be Available in Your Area in the United States?

5G is the 5th generation of cordless mobile innovation. It was crafted to be much faster than the present 4G criterion. That indicates you will certainly see much less filling displays, much less buffering, and also less went down phone calls.

However, 5G is just offered in particular components of the nation.

So, when is 5G mosting likely to be presented throughout the United States? Well, various providers have various launch times for various locations. Here is a checklist of where and also when 5G is pertaining to your location.Shop your cool gadgets only at CAFAGO.com

Current 5G Availability Based on Carriers

Verizon was the initial provider to present 5G insurance coverage in the United States. In October 2018, they began with 4 significant cities: Houston, Indianapolis, Los Angeles, and also Sacramento. However, this was not real 5G, yet instead a solution called Verizon 5G Home.

The firm additionally lately revealed they introduced 5G Wideband solutions partly of Washington DC, Atlanta, Detroit, and also Indianapolis.

They will certainly increase as the year proceeds. They are presently evaluating currently, so it could concern cities such as Brockton, Dallas, Bernardsville, Denver, Ann Arbor, Seattle, and also Miami.Shop your cool gadgets only at CAFAGO.com

However, it is essential to keep in mind that you can just obtain 5G mobile solution in particular components of each of these cities now. In Los Angeles, for instance, 5G is just offered in midtown, Chinatown, and also locations near the USC school, according to COMPUTER Mag.

Verizon 5g map

(Image Source: COMPUTER Mag)

While Verizon does not provide their very own 5G insurance coverage maps, you can connect your house address right into their web site to see if it is offered in your location. Verizon provides its consumers 3 cost-free months of 5G solution.Shop your cool gadgets only at CAFAGO.com

According to AT&T, they are the “only carrier to offer mobile 5G service to businesses and consumers” in 19 cities throughout the United States. Those consist of Austin, Los Angeles, Nashville, Orlando, San Diego, San Francisco, and also San Jose.

The solution will certainly remain to increase in Chicago and also Minneapolis, along with 14 million various other areas by the center of the year.

The firm additionally asserts to be the initial provider in the United States to go beyond 1-gigabit mobile rates on a real-time 5G link.

They additionally lately revealed they would certainly be broadening their insurance coverage to choose components of New York City.Shop your cool gadgets only at CAFAGO.com

T-Mobile originally made 5G offered in Atlanta, Cleveland, Dallas, Las Vegas, Los Angeles, and also New York. In 2018, it broadened to Spokane, Washington, yet just the low-band signal is offered for individuals.

However, the insurance coverage maps that T-Mobile has actually uploaded on their web site program that their 5G solutions are restricted to extremely choose locations.

T-Mobile 5G Map

(Image Source: T-Mobile)

T-Mobile additionally guaranteed to have Metro pre-paid solutions this year. They will certainly remain to increase this coming 2021, intending to provide 5G solutions to two-thirds of the nation.

Sprint provides real 5G solutions in Atlanta, Chicago Dallas-Fort Worth, Houston, and also Kansas City.Shop your cool gadgets only at CAFAGO.com

The firm asserts that you will certainly quickly have the ability to obtain 5G in Los Angeles, New York, Phoenix, and also Washington DC. The firm is additionally assuring to increase its solutions to consist of house net gain access to.

While they are not using 5G in as several cities as various other carriers, their insurance coverage appears to be much broader within those cities.

Sprint 5G Map

(Image Source: Sprint)

Sprint asserts that they will certainly quickly cover 11.5 million individuals in those 9 cities.

Remember, Sprint and also T-Mobile have actually been considering a merging, which will certainly additionally assist them increase to various other cities.Shop your cool gadgets only at CAFAGO.com

You can obtain 5G solution in Boston, Denver, LA, New York City, and also Washington DC for $50 a month with Starry.

They strategy to increase to Cleveland, Chicago, Houston, Dallas, Seattle, Detroit, Atlanta, Indianapolis, San Francisco, Philadelphia, Miami, Memphis, Phoenix, Minneapolis, Manchester, Portland, and also Sioux Falls quickly.

The firm launched its 5G solutions in December of 2018. You can make the most of it for $50 a month.Shop your cool gadgets only at CAFAGO.com

The solution is presently just offered in Mississippi, and also just for choose consumers presently. So, if you remain in Brandon (Sara Fox and also Stonebridge neighborhoods), Pearl (Greensfield Village), and also Clarksdale (midtown), you might obtain 5G currently.

You can submit a kind to get their solutions if you remain in these areas. C Spire is presently dealing with broadening their solutions in Mississippi also better this coming year.Shop your cool gadgets only at CAFAGO.com

Still Testing

Certain telecommunications carriers are still evaluating their solutions, and also a number of them are anticipated to introduce within the year, consisting of U.S. Cellular and also Charter.

5G solutions for taken care of and also mobile usage is still being refined and also evaluated in the United States. Although offered in some cities, a great deal of states do not have accessibility to it yet. Just hold your horses for the solution to get here due to the fact that it would certainly deserve it!Shop your cool gadgets only at CAFAGO.com

If you wish to know even more regarding what 5G is and also what it does, look into our previous blog site.

Shop your cool gadgets only at CAFAGO.com

Shop your cool gadgets only at CAFAGO.comCAFAGO electronic products are based on excellent designs and reliable quality. Which is why Cafago do technical quality check for the products they sell and strictly checked one by one before sending. Cafago.com also offers 2 years Warranty for most products in their website.

Leave a Response

Krist S
Very eager to view the world in my own perspective.
x