移动

当将5G服务可以在你的区域在美国?

143views

5G是第5产生的无绳移动创新。 它是造能远远快于本4G的标准。 这表示你肯定会看到更充显示,多少缓冲,也不去了电话。

然而,5G是只需提供在特定的组成部分的国家。

因此,当是5G mosting可能呈现在美国? 好了,各供应商具有各种不同的启动时间各地点。 这是一个清单在哪里,也当5G是关于您的位置。Shop your cool gadgets only at CAFAGO.com

目前5G性的基础上载

Verizon是最初的提供者本5G保险复盖范围,在美国。 在日2018年,他们开始有4个重要城市:休斯顿,印第安纳州印第安纳波利斯,洛杉矶,和也萨克拉门托。 然而,这不是真的5G,而不是一个解决方案,称为Verizon5G家。

该公司另外,最近揭示的他们介绍了5G宽带解决方案部分的华盛顿特区、亚特兰大、芝,并且还印第安纳波利斯。

他们肯定会增加,因为该年进行。 他们目前正在评估目前,所以它可以关注城市,诸如布罗克,达拉斯,Bernardsville,丹佛,Ann Arbor、西雅图和也迈阿密。Shop your cool gadgets only at CAFAGO.com

然而,至关重要的是要记住,你只可以获得5G移动解决方案,特别是组成部分的每一个这些城市。 在洛杉矶,例如,5G是仅仅提供市中心的唐人街,也地点靠近该大学学校,根据的计算机Mag。

Verizon 5g map

(图像资料来源:计算机Mag)

而Verizon不提供他们自己的5G保险复盖图,可以连接你的房子的地址进入网站,看看它是否提供在你的位置。 Verizon提供其消费者3免费几个月的5G的解决方案。Shop your cool gadgets only at CAFAGO.com

根据AT&T,他们是”只载体提供移动5G服务的企业和消费者”在19个城市在整个联合国。 这些包括奥斯汀,洛杉矶,纳什维尔、奥兰多、圣地亚哥、旧金山和也圣何塞。

该方案将肯定仍然是增加在芝加哥和也明尼阿波利斯,随着14万其他各区域中心的一年。

该公司另外声称要的初始提供在美国的超过1千兆的移动速实时5G链接。

此外,他们最近揭示的他们肯定会扩大他们的保险复盖面选择部件的纽约市。Shop your cool gadgets only at CAFAGO.com

T-Mobile最初提出的5G提供在亚特兰大克利夫兰,达拉斯,拉斯维加斯,洛杉矶还是纽约。 在2018年,它扩大到华盛顿州斯波坎,但只是低频带的信号被用于提供个人。

然而,保险复盖地图,T-移动实际上已上载其网站的程序,他们5G解决方案限制为极其选择的地点。

T-Mobile 5G Map

(图像资料来源:T-Mobile)

T-Mobile此外保证有地铁预付款的解决方案这一年。 他们肯定会保持增加这一来2021,打算提供5G解决方案的三分之二的国家。

Sprint提供实5G解决方案在亚特兰大、芝加哥达拉斯堡的价值,休斯敦,还有堪萨斯城。Shop your cool gadgets only at CAFAGO.com

该公司称,你肯定会迅速有能力获得5G在洛杉矶,纽约,凤凰,并且还华盛顿特区。 该公司是另外的保证,以增加其方案包括家的净收益的访问。

而他们不使用5G在几个城市作为各种其他运营商,他们的保险复盖面似乎更广泛的内的那些城市。

Sprint 5G Map

(图像资料来源:冲刺)

冲刺称,他们肯定会迅速复盖11.5万人在这9个城市。

记住,冲刺,并且T-移动实际上已经在考虑合并,这肯定会另外还协助他们增加各种其他城市。Shop your cool gadgets only at CAFAGO.com

你可以获得5G解决方案在波士顿、丹佛、洛杉矶,纽约市,并且还华盛顿特区为每月50美元,与星光灿烂。

他们的战略,以增加来克利夫兰,芝加哥、休斯顿、达拉斯、西雅图、底特律、亚特兰大、印第安纳波利斯、旧金山、费城、迈阿密、孟菲斯,菲尼克斯,明尼阿波利斯,曼彻斯特,波特,并且还苏瀑布快。

该公司推出了其5G解决方案的2018年。 你可以做大多数的50美元一个月。Shop your cool gadgets only at CAFAGO.com

该方案目前只提供在密西西比州,并且也只是为了选择的消费者目前。 所以,如果你留在布兰登(萨拉*福克斯和也斯顿布奇的社区)、珍珠(Greensfield村)和也拉斯戴尔(中区),可能获得5G目前。

你可以提出一种得到他们的解决方案如果你留在这些地区。 C尖塔是目前处理与扩大它们的方案在密西西比州还好未来的一年。Shop your cool gadgets only at CAFAGO.com

仍在测试

某些电信运营商仍然评估自己的解决方案,还有一些他们预期的要介绍年度内,由美国蜂窝还宪章》。

5G解决方案的照顾,也使用移动仍在完善和还评估了在美国。 虽然在一些城市,有大量的国家没有无障碍它。 只是握住你的马的解决方案,以获得在这里,由于这样的事实,这肯定应该得到它!Shop your cool gadgets only at CAFAGO.com

如果你想知道更多关于什么5G和也它做什么,看看我们以前的博客站点。

店里你很酷的小工具只有在CAFAGO.com

Shop your cool gadgets only at CAFAGO.comCAFAGO 电子产品都是基于优良的设计和可靠的质量。 这就是为什么 Cafago 做的技术质量检查他们的产品销售和严格的逐个检查之前发送。 Cafago.com 还提供2年的保修期于大多数产品在他们的网站。

Leave a Response

x

Mobile

When Will 5G Service Be Available in Your Area in the United States?

1.2Kviews

Shop your cool gadgets only at CAFAGO.comWhen Will 5G Service Be Available in Your Area in the United States?

5G is the 5th generation of cordless mobile innovation. It was crafted to be much faster than the present 4G criterion. That indicates you will certainly see much less filling displays, much less buffering, and also less went down phone calls.

However, 5G is just offered in particular components of the nation.

So, when is 5G mosting likely to be presented throughout the United States? Well, various providers have various launch times for various locations. Here is a checklist of where and also when 5G is pertaining to your location.Shop your cool gadgets only at CAFAGO.com

Current 5G Availability Based on Carriers

Verizon was the initial provider to present 5G insurance coverage in the United States. In October 2018, they began with 4 significant cities: Houston, Indianapolis, Los Angeles, and also Sacramento. However, this was not real 5G, yet instead a solution called Verizon 5G Home.

The firm additionally lately revealed they introduced 5G Wideband solutions partly of Washington DC, Atlanta, Detroit, and also Indianapolis.

They will certainly increase as the year proceeds. They are presently evaluating currently, so it could concern cities such as Brockton, Dallas, Bernardsville, Denver, Ann Arbor, Seattle, and also Miami.Shop your cool gadgets only at CAFAGO.com

However, it is essential to keep in mind that you can just obtain 5G mobile solution in particular components of each of these cities now. In Los Angeles, for instance, 5G is just offered in midtown, Chinatown, and also locations near the USC school, according to COMPUTER Mag.

Verizon 5g map

(Image Source: COMPUTER Mag)

While Verizon does not provide their very own 5G insurance coverage maps, you can connect your house address right into their web site to see if it is offered in your location. Verizon provides its consumers 3 cost-free months of 5G solution.Shop your cool gadgets only at CAFAGO.com

According to AT&T, they are the “only carrier to offer mobile 5G service to businesses and consumers” in 19 cities throughout the United States. Those consist of Austin, Los Angeles, Nashville, Orlando, San Diego, San Francisco, and also San Jose.

The solution will certainly remain to increase in Chicago and also Minneapolis, along with 14 million various other areas by the center of the year.

The firm additionally asserts to be the initial provider in the United States to go beyond 1-gigabit mobile rates on a real-time 5G link.

They additionally lately revealed they would certainly be broadening their insurance coverage to choose components of New York City.Shop your cool gadgets only at CAFAGO.com

T-Mobile originally made 5G offered in Atlanta, Cleveland, Dallas, Las Vegas, Los Angeles, and also New York. In 2018, it broadened to Spokane, Washington, yet just the low-band signal is offered for individuals.

However, the insurance coverage maps that T-Mobile has actually uploaded on their web site program that their 5G solutions are restricted to extremely choose locations.

T-Mobile 5G Map

(Image Source: T-Mobile)

T-Mobile additionally guaranteed to have Metro pre-paid solutions this year. They will certainly remain to increase this coming 2021, intending to provide 5G solutions to two-thirds of the nation.

Sprint provides real 5G solutions in Atlanta, Chicago Dallas-Fort Worth, Houston, and also Kansas City.Shop your cool gadgets only at CAFAGO.com

The firm asserts that you will certainly quickly have the ability to obtain 5G in Los Angeles, New York, Phoenix, and also Washington DC. The firm is additionally assuring to increase its solutions to consist of house net gain access to.

While they are not using 5G in as several cities as various other carriers, their insurance coverage appears to be much broader within those cities.

Sprint 5G Map

(Image Source: Sprint)

Sprint asserts that they will certainly quickly cover 11.5 million individuals in those 9 cities.

Remember, Sprint and also T-Mobile have actually been considering a merging, which will certainly additionally assist them increase to various other cities.Shop your cool gadgets only at CAFAGO.com

You can obtain 5G solution in Boston, Denver, LA, New York City, and also Washington DC for $50 a month with Starry.

They strategy to increase to Cleveland, Chicago, Houston, Dallas, Seattle, Detroit, Atlanta, Indianapolis, San Francisco, Philadelphia, Miami, Memphis, Phoenix, Minneapolis, Manchester, Portland, and also Sioux Falls quickly.

The firm launched its 5G solutions in December of 2018. You can make the most of it for $50 a month.Shop your cool gadgets only at CAFAGO.com

The solution is presently just offered in Mississippi, and also just for choose consumers presently. So, if you remain in Brandon (Sara Fox and also Stonebridge neighborhoods), Pearl (Greensfield Village), and also Clarksdale (midtown), you might obtain 5G currently.

You can submit a kind to get their solutions if you remain in these areas. C Spire is presently dealing with broadening their solutions in Mississippi also better this coming year.Shop your cool gadgets only at CAFAGO.com

Still Testing

Certain telecommunications carriers are still evaluating their solutions, and also a number of them are anticipated to introduce within the year, consisting of U.S. Cellular and also Charter.

5G solutions for taken care of and also mobile usage is still being refined and also evaluated in the United States. Although offered in some cities, a great deal of states do not have accessibility to it yet. Just hold your horses for the solution to get here due to the fact that it would certainly deserve it!Shop your cool gadgets only at CAFAGO.com

If you wish to know even more regarding what 5G is and also what it does, look into our previous blog site.

Shop your cool gadgets only at CAFAGO.com

Shop your cool gadgets only at CAFAGO.comCAFAGO electronic products are based on excellent designs and reliable quality. Which is why Cafago do technical quality check for the products they sell and strictly checked one by one before sending. Cafago.com also offers 2 years Warranty for most products in their website.

Leave a Response

Krist S
Very eager to view the world in my own perspective.
x