新闻

现在你可以下载的苹果的iPhone13和也iPadOS测试版本

112views

苹果只是推出最初的公开测试的iphone13和也全新的iPadOS13. 完整的启动将于今年秋天。 苹果将肯定仍有发射升级测试的变化,每两个星期在整个夏季之前,其主要推出的一天。

上周,一个变化对于程序启动。 今天,你可以访问的iPhone13beta2. 这是免费的,并且也是为每个人,你不需要有一个设计师的帐户,其中规定你回来的99美元。Shop online easy and hassle-free only at DHgate.com

所以你应该设立的beta变化? 你应该有助于查找所有的害虫和也加入到一个安全的最后变化的即将到来的苹果运行的系统? 如果你倾向事实上,作出某些检查下面列出的是什么你可以预计,以揭露,也就如何可以建立操作系统工具。

什么全新的功能你得到有也iPadOS13测试?

根据技术的狂热分子,无畏地发现的未经试验水域的苹果手机也iPad操作系统,可以预见到一些崭新的和也有惊人的职能。 在这一因素,他们不这样做,而是作为有效,因为他们肯定会后他们被释放,但这是意料中的结局中测试的变化。Shop online easy and hassle-free only at DHgate.com

公开测试版变化的iPhone13包括:

  • 黑暗的模式

作出的修改向黑暗的方式肯定会增强你的生活方式项,你肯定会不画面。

如果你投入大量的时间看你的苹果手机、黑暗的模式肯定会不只是最小化的压力上你的眼睛,它将肯定同样地消耗大量多少的电池。 这表明,你可以看看你的显示器,用于也更长的时间! 另外,有没有拒绝,它使你的苹果手机的外观更多的顺利和还真棒。

Dark Mode Apple ios 13

黑暗的方式使你的苹果手机的外观也要好得多(图像来源:Apple)

  • 更好的照片编辑

如果你是不是目前的一个摄影师,准备转成一个! 全新的照片应用程序的iPhone13包括一个很简单的功能。 全新的应用程序,可修改要点,黑暗中,比较,闪闪发光的强度,白色的平衡,也远远更大。Shop online easy and hassle-free only at DHgate.com

  • 快苹果地图

如果你发现了先前的变化的苹果地图繁琐,你会惊讶于有多少,远远更好的全新的iPhone吨你的地图。 这是一个很大的快得多,目前,苹果还宣称的地址中的信息是更加具体。

  • 这么多

至于其余的职能,你会看到一个额外的功能全面的建议应用程序、全新的区域监测蓝牙,一个崭新的刷卡的关键,甚至更耐久的卫生应用信息,并且还方法的变换Memoji权成贴标签。 检查出什么样的各种其他的iPhone13功能苹果实际上有同样的保证。Shop online easy and hassle-free only at DHgate.com

公开测试版变化的iPadOS13包括:

  • 多个应用程序和部件在屏幕上

与OS13,你肯定会有能力发现应用程序类似的你在一个苹果手机:通过刷在它们之间崭新的面的功能。 这自然使得更易于利用你。 另一个全新的功能,这将肯定有定单我们这里发货更简单的能力,以销部件,以显示。

  • 更好的照片和视频剪辑

就像增强照片应用程序的iPhone13,你肯定会高兴地在一个更好的图像修改的经验,在iPadOS13. 用户界面更多的直接的,也是如此。 在视频编辑面前,你同样可以修改调、工厂大小的视频片段,或作出的调整意味着什么你的愿望。Shop online easy and hassle-free only at DHgate.com

  • 浮动键盘

一个漂流键委员会不是一个突破性的功能,全世界平板电脑,但这是一个非常先进的。 它是关于时间的,以及作为这个真棒增强,肯定会完全便携式更好。 苹果也同样呈现其快速通道的功能,它肯定会证客户要刷卡通过的消息。 此职能实际上已被有关的各种其他工具,为一个很长的时间,但它的第一次iPad客户达到的经验。

  • 和如此多的

该iPadOS13测试同样包括升级的野生动物园,直无障碍u盘的声音导航、黑暗的环境,并且也很自然,全新的三轮功能。 最后使得能够要结束被第2片输入计算机或显示器。Shop online easy and hassle-free only at DHgate.com

如何安装的iPhone,也iPad13测试

在你下载,安装、保持记住,这些测试的升级不安全。 如果你有一个增加的苹果手机,不仅可以节省时间,还可以现有的有关,远远更好的下载的那些也不是那些你使用的每一天。 如果你没有加入的工具,并且你也没有利用一个测试之前,看来这支持你的信息之前安装任何种类型的贝塔.Shop online easy and hassle-free only at DHgate.com

另一种元素需要考虑的是维度的下载。 这是超过2千兆字节(2GB)在这个时刻。 让你有一个很好的网页链接。 它同样也是至关重要的是,你的工具,具有足够的电池或是连接成一种力量的源泉。

一旦这些行动的手段,直接通过的苹果测试版软件程序的互联网网站使用iTunes上你的工具。 签署正在使用你的苹果ID时触发。 在这之后,你肯定会有能力要下载和安装正确的账户或iPadOS13.Shop online easy and hassle-free only at DHgate.com

一旦下载完整的,最有可能设置和也设立的新账户。 你的工具肯定会重新激活当的帐户安排涂料。 你可以在那之后最有可能的软件更新区域也设立的帐户测试2. 后续行动,还你就会好在你发现什么即将举行的iPhone13。OS13需要来源。Shop online easy and hassle-free only at DHgate.com

如果你想尝试下一轮的公开测试,苹果肯定会启动的,你只需要更新现有的测试,你实际上已经设置的。

商店在网上的方便和服务自由只有在DHgate.com

Shop online easy and hassle-free only at DHgate.com敦煌网 使网上购物的简单、有效和可以提供很大的鼓励购买对他们的客户。 他们有一个大的产品选择 的电子小玩意 & 附件, 衣服, 体育 & 外的产品 以及更多。 访问他们的购物商店网页的更多特别的折扣只提供在 DHgate.com.

Leave a Response

x

News

You Can Now Download Apple iPhone 13 and also iPadOS Beta Versions

1.52Kviews

Shop online easy and hassle-free only at DHgate.comYou Can Now Download Apple iPhone 13 and also iPadOS Beta Versions

Apple simply launched the initial public beta of iphone 13 and also the brand-new iPadOS 13. The complete launch is slated for this autumn. Apple will certainly remain to launch upgraded beta variations every couple of weeks throughout the summer season prior to its main launch day.

Last week, a variation for programmers was launched. Today, you can access the iPhone 13 beta 2. It’s cost-free, and also it’s for every person; you don’t need to have a designer account, which sets you back $99.Shop online easy and hassle-free only at DHgate.com

So should you set up the beta variation? Should you contribute in locating all the pests and also adding to a secure last variation of the upcoming Apple running systems? If you’re leaning in the direction of indeed, make certain to check out listed below of what you can anticipate to uncover and also just how you can set up the OS in your tool.

What brand-new functions do you obtain with iPhone and also iPadOS 13 Beta? 

According to the technology fanatics that are fearlessly discovering the untried waters of the apple iPhone and also iPad OS, you can anticipate a number of brand-new and also amazing functions. At this factor, they don’t do rather as efficiently as they will certainly after they are released, yet that’s foregone conclusion in beta variations.Shop online easy and hassle-free only at DHgate.com

The public beta variation of iPhone 13 consists of: 

  • Dark Mode 

Making the modification to Dark Mode will certainly enhance your life in manner ins which you would certainly not picture.

If you invest a great deal of time looking at your apple iPhone, Dark Mode will certainly not just minimize the pressure on your eyes, it will certainly likewise consume a great deal much less battery. That suggests you can look at your display for also longer! Plus, there’s no rejecting that it makes your apple iphone appearance a lot more smooth and also awesome.

Dark Mode Apple ios 13

Dark Mode makes your apple iPhone appearance also much better (Image Source: Apple)

  • Better Photo Editing 

If you aren’t currently a photographer, prepare to turn into one! The brand-new Photos application for the iPhone 13 includes a lot of simple functions. The brand-new application enables you to modify highlights, darkness, comparison, sparkle, intensity, white equilibrium, and also far more.Shop online easy and hassle-free only at DHgate.com

  • Faster Apple Maps 

If you discovered previous variations of Apple Maps cumbersome, you’ll be amazed at just how much far better the brand-new iPhone tons your maps. It’s a great deal much faster currently, and also Apple declares that the address information is far more specific.

  • So Much More 

As for the remainder of the functions, you’ll see an extra full-featured suggestions application, brand-new regional Bluetooth monitoring, a brand-new swiping key-board, even more durable Health application info, and also a method to transform Memoji right into sticker labels. Check out what various other iPhone 13 functions Apple has actually likewise assured.Shop online easy and hassle-free only at DHgate.com

The public beta variation of iPadOS 13 consists of: 

  • Multiple Apps and also Widgets on Screen 

With the iPad OS 13, you will certainly have the ability to discover applications similar to you do on an apple iPhone: by swiping in between them with the brand-new Side Over function. This, naturally, makes it simpler to utilize your iPad. Another brand-new function that will certainly make the iPad simpler is the capability to pin widgets to the display.

  • Better Photo and also Video Editing

Just like the enhanced Photos application for the iPhone 13, you will certainly take pleasure in a far better image modifying experience on the iPadOS 13. The user interface is a lot more straightforward, as well. On the video-editing front, you can likewise modify the shades, plant the size of a video clip, or make tweaks whatever means you desire.Shop online easy and hassle-free only at DHgate.com

  • Floating Keyboard 

A drifting key-board is not a groundbreaking function worldwide of tablet computers, yet this a very first for the iPad. And it’s about time, as well, as this awesome enhancement will certainly use your iPad better. Apple is likewise presenting its QuickPath function, which will certainly permit customers to kind by swiping via message. This function has actually been about on various other tools for a very long time, yet it’s the very first time iPad customers reach experience it.

  • And So Much More

The iPadOS 13 beta likewise consists of upgrades for Safari, straight accessibility to USB drives, voice navigating, dark setting, and also naturally, the brand-new Sidecar function. The last enables your iPad to end up being a 2nd input tablet computer or display for your Mac.Shop online easy and hassle-free only at DHgate.com

How to Install the iPhone and also iPad 13 Beta 

Before you download and install, keep in mind that these beta upgrades are not secure. If you have an added apple iPhone or iPad existing about, far better download on those and also not the ones you make use of each day. If you don’t have an added tool, and also you haven’t utilized a beta prior to, see to it to support your information prior to mounting any type of betas.Shop online easy and hassle-free only at DHgate.com

Another element that you need to think about is the dimension of the download. It’s over 2 gigabytes (2GB) at this moment. Make certain that you have a good web link. It is likewise vital that your tool has sufficient battery or is connected into a source of power.

Once those actions run out the means, directly over to the Apple Beta Software Program internet site making use of iTunes on your tool. Sign being used your Apple ID when triggered. After which, you will certainly have the ability to download and install the correct account for iPhone or iPadOS 13.Shop online easy and hassle-free only at DHgate.com

Once the download is full, most likely to Settings and also set up the brand-new account. Your tool will certainly reactivate when the account arrangement coatings. You can after that most likely to the Software Update area and also set up the account beta 2. Follow the actions, and also you’ll be well on your means to discovering what the upcoming iPhone 13 or iPad OS 13 needs to supply.Shop online easy and hassle-free only at DHgate.com

If you want to experiment with the following round of public beta that Apple will certainly launch, you just require to update the existing beta that you have actually set up.

Shop online easy and hassle-free only at DHgate.com

Shop online easy and hassle-free only at DHgate.comDHgate makes online shopping simple, efficient and can delivers great buying incentives for their customers. They have a large products selections from electronic gadgets & accessories, clothing, sports & outdoor products and much more. Visit their shopping store page for more special discounts offered only at DHgate.com.

Leave a Response

Krist S
Very eager to view the world in my own perspective.
x