小配件

六个新的小玩意

110views

这是可行的,这些全新的小发明目前存在于开发人员的地窖或车库的某个地方。 一个或多个可能会也可获得专利,但是,或许不。 可能最点被认为多达10人或10万次现有一个人真的不会的东西用的概念。 该幻想的是更愉快,对于我们几个,所以毫不犹豫地做一些与遵守。Tomtop offers high quality products at best prices

磁铁窗

这些迹象表明肯定会是一个全新的广告和营销的小玩意儿。 已经数以百计的服务利用大适用磁迹象表明对他们的汽车、与企业名称和也标志的设计。 然而,这些可以被利用的金属的表面区域。 到遵守汽车或结构家庭的窗户,他们需要有一个类似的磁铁或钢网产品上的相对侧面的玻璃,要它们保持在位置磁。 这可能不是一个可取得专利的项目,但首要的标志一个难忘的名称以及市场他们通常可以取得成功。Tomtop offers high quality products at best prices

看不见的墙壁

这个崭新的小玩意儿一定会仅仅是令人愉快的。 让的壁表面复盖着适当定位摄像机,并且还利用相对侧壁表面的估计显示,用于这些摄像机。 产生的影响无疑将是在寻找合适的通过,对进入各种其他区域。 它无疑将类似于一种无法察觉的墙面上。 虽然我不是很确定什么是功能的应用可以是一种”看不见的天花板”肯定会得到很好的视线在晚上。Tomtop offers high quality products at best prices

狗叫声报警

目前有各种全新房子的安全和保安的小玩意周围,但是区域更多。 一个不那么新概念的运动传感器触发警报系统。 麻烦的是那个坏家伙可能还得在房子里,无论是计划中,也出迅速的、或关闭的报警系统。 在各种其他方面,如果测单元设置了一个合理的记录的一些大的宠物狗叫声,他可能会觉得两次去甚至更多。Tomtop offers high quality products at best prices

氦气球手机天线

经常移动电话不仅用于没有高度得到它的冲突的山坡以及还有各种其他挑战的信号。 这个崭新的小发明,肯定会是一件容易的有线天线,可能会被粘贴到任何种类的氦气球。 与光缆,气囊可能提高的天线有50或100英尺右进入空气,获得这一信号。 一个聚酯薄膜气球,还有一个小的容器的氦可能是销售。Tomtop offers high quality products at best prices

厨房巾的小工具

我的毛巾厨房,阻碍了当我把它挂在冰箱的处理。 但是,如果它有一个微小但坚实的磁铁缝合右到一边,我可能会”挂”在任何地方的冰箱,或对任何种类的各种其他的钢的表面区域。Tomtop offers high quality products at best prices

容易推动门把手

一些个人具有难度的转变一个门把手。 为什么不能做一个门把手,仅仅是压制来解锁(或如果门开了)? 希望我实在是太晚了,而且这是目前正在提供某个地方。 让生活简单对于那些残疾人和/或老年是一个美妙的位置,用于创建全新的小玩意儿的所有类型。

Tomtop提供高质量的产品在最好的价格

Tomtop offers high quality products at best prices说到折扣, TOMTOP 提供超过1000000产品,为全世界人民的和不断推出的产品与国家的技术设计、质量可靠和 无与伦比的价格 ,以满足客户的需求。 看看他们的网上购物商店网页为优惠的价格和优惠券只能提供 Tomtop.com.

Leave a Response

x

Gadgets

Six Ideas For New Gadgets

17.4Kviews

It is feasible that several of these gadget ideas are currently exist in a developer’s cellar or garage someplace. One or more might also be patented, however, perhaps not. Probably most points are thought up 10 or 10 thousand times prior to a person really does something with the concept. The fantasizing is much more enjoyable for several of us, so do not hesitate to do something with the complying with.

Magnets For  Windows

We already seen how glass windows on high rise buildings clean by Magnetic Window Glass Cleaner. These indications would certainly be a brand-new advertising and marketing accessory. Already, hundreds of services utilize big adaptable magnetic indications for their automobiles, with the business name and also logo design on them. However, these can just be utilized on metal surface areas. To to adhere to automobile or home glass windows. It will only require to have a comparable magnet or steel mesh product that is put on the opposite side of the glass, to hold them in position magnetically. This might not be a patentable item, yet the very first to hallmark a memorable name and also market them commonly may succeed.

Invisible Walls

This brand-new gizmo would certainly simply be enjoyable. Make a wall surface covered with appropriately positioned video cameras, and also utilize the opposite side of the wall surface as the estimate display for these video cameras. The impact would certainly be that of looking right via, right into the various other area. It would certainly resemble an unnoticeable wall surface. Although I’m not exactly sure what the functional applications may be, an “invisible ceiling” would certainly give a good sight in the evening.

 

Tomtop offers high quality products at best prices

 

Barking Dog Alarm

There are currently all kind of brand-new house safety and security gizmos around, yet there is area for much more. One not-so-new concept is the motion-sensors that triggered an alarm system. The trouble with these is that a bad guy might still get in the house, either planning to be in and also out promptly, or to shut off the alarm system. On the various other hand, if the sensing unit sets off a reasonable recording of a number of big pets barking, he might think twice to go even more.

Helium Balloon Cell Phone Antenna

Often a mobile phone will not function merely for the absence of altitude to obtain it over conflicting hillsides and also various other challenges to the signal. This brand-new gizmo would certainly be an easy cable antenna that might be affixed to any kind of helium balloon. With light cable, the balloon may raise the antenna 50 or a 100 feet right into the air to get that signal. A mylar balloon and also a small container of helium might be marketed with it as well.

 

 

Tomtop offers high quality products at best prices

 

Kitchen Towel Gadget

My Kitchen towel hinders when I hang it on the fridge deal with. However, if it had a tiny yet solid magnet stitched right into one edge, I might “hang” it anywhere on the fridge, or on any kind of various other steel surface area.

Easy Push Door Knobs

Some individuals have difficulty transforming a door handle. Why not make a door handle that is merely pressed to unlock (or drawn if the door opens up out)? Hopefully I am far too late, and also this is currently being offered someplace. Making life simpler for those that are handicapped and/or older is a fantastic location for creating brand-new gizmos of all types.

Tomtop offers high quality products at best prices

Tomtop offers high quality products at best pricesAnd Speaking of discounts, TOMTOP offers more than 1000000 products for people worldwide and continuously introduce products with state of the art design, reliable quality and unbeatable price to satisfy customers’ demand. Check out their online shopping store page for discounted prices and coupons only offered at Tomtop.com.

 

 

Leave a Response

Krist S
Very eager to view the world in my own perspective.
x