技术

最有影响力的工具的所有时间

187views

智能手机的一个齿轮任何人都无法生活在没有这些天。 不要忘了摄像机,这总是与你的每一假期,或者视作为你的门户网站暴看和游戏。 每个这些小玩意欠它的影响力这一模式,改变了技术。 这里有一些世界上最有影响力的工具的所有时间,应该得到所有的信用。

Shop online easy and hassle-free only at DHgate.com

苹果手机

苹果是第一个公司提供的数以百万计的人民一个强大的计算机在口袋里,当它发起的iPhone在2007年。 智能手机已经存在多年,但没有了美丽的和可获得的。 它的设备迎来一个时代的触摸屏手机上的按钮-屏,取代了老大块手机的静态按钮和滑出键盘。 此外,它普及移动应用程序,并改变了我们如何进行通信,玩、工作、商店,并完成许多任务的每一天。

索尼特丽珑

启动了以色电视销售在1968年,索尼就是特丽珑站在脱颖而出的令人难忘的集合,作为其一部分的方式合并什么来这段期间已有三个独立的电子枪。 索尼特丽珑也获得了一个吹嘘的艾美奖作为第一台电视接收器。 在接下来的四分之一世纪,它后来出售了100多万单位。

Shop online easy and hassle-free only at DHgate.com
Apple的Macintosh

Macintosh是苹果的唯一希望采取在IBM与其易于使用鼠标,以图形用户界面和整体的友好的外观。 Microsoft的Windows软件和成本高的共谋保持Macintosh长期军。 然而,它永远成立了标准的方式,人类互动的计算机。

索尼随身听

第一个音乐播放结合起来简单、便携性和承受能力是索尼的随身听。 这个古老的小工具是小到可以装在钱包或口袋里,并发挥与更小的录像带。 它导致该现象的私人空间中的公共通过隔离的影响的耳机。 随身听跑使用AA电池,这可以让你远离电源插座。 最后,索尼的售出超过200万随身听铺平了道路的CD播放器和iPod。

IBM型5150

想象一下计算机的市场看起来像没有IBM电脑。 肯定的是,世界上大多数有个人计算机,甚至在5150被释放,1981年. 但与IBM的销售,它帮助使这一成功的产品。 它甚至更突出的比5150本身的许可证其操作系统、DOS,以其他制造商。 这导致开始IBM兼容机的前身于大多数非苹果电脑有今天。


唱机手摇留声机

手摇留声机的维克多说话的机的公司是第一个音频播放钉在大多数人的家园。 它已圆滑的外观的一个复杂的一件家具,因为其放大喇叭那是隐藏在一个木制的内阁。 最终该公司将购买RCA,这将继续成为一个电视和无线电的巨人。

商店在网上的方便和服务自由只有在DHgate.com

Shop online easy and hassle-free only at DHgate.com敦煌网 使网上购物的简单、有效和可以提供很大的鼓励购买对他们的客户。 他们有一个大的产品选择从 电子产品 和饰品、衣物、体育和室外的产品和很多。 访问他们的购物商店网页的更多特别的折扣只提供在 DHgate.com.

Leave a Response

x

Tech

The Most Influential Gadgets of All Time

746views

Smartphones are one of the gears anyone cannot live without these days. Do not forget the camera that always goes with you every vacation or the TV that serves as your portal to binge-watching and gaming. Each of these gadgets owes its influence to that one model that changed technology for good. Here are some of the world’s most influential gadgets of all time that deserve all the credits.

Apple iPhone

Apple was the first company to provide millions of people a powerful computer in the pockets when it launched the iPhone in 2007. Smartphones had existed for years, but none came as beautifully and accessible as the iPhone. Its device ushered in an era of touchscreen phones with buttons on-screen, replacing the old chunkier phones with static buttons and slide-out keyboards. Moreover, it popularized the mobile app and changed how we communicate, play, work, shop, and complete many tasks every single day.

Photo from apple.com

Sony Trinitron

Launched as color TV sales in 1968, Sony’s Trinitron stands at the fore of memorable sets, as a part of its way of merging what to that period had been three separate electron guns. Sony’s Trinitron also won a vaunted Emmy award as the first TV receiver. Over the next quarter-century, it went on to sell more than 100 million units worldwide.

Photo from amazon.com

TVC-Mall.com - Consumer Electronics & Accessories products at wholesale price


Apple Macintosh

The Macintosh was Apple’s only hope to take on IBM with its easy-to-use mouse, graphical user interface, and overall friendly appearance. Microsoft’s Windows software and high cost conspired to keep the Macintosh a perennial runner-up. However, it forever established the standard for the way human beings interact with computers.

Photo from unsplash.com

Sony Walkman

The first music player to combine simplicity, portability, and affordability is Sony’s Walkman. This old gadget was small enough to fit in a purse or pocket and played with much smaller cassettes. It led to the phenomena of private space in public by the isolating impact of headphones. Walkman ran using the AA batteries, which allows you to travel far away from power outlets. Eventually, Sony sold more than 200 million walkmans, which paved the way for the CD player and the iPod.

Photo from unsplash.com

 

TVC-Mall.com - Consumer Electronics & Accessories products at wholesale price

IBM Model 5150

Imagine the computer market looks like without the IBM PC. Sure, the majority of the world had personal computers even before the 5150 was released in 1981. But with IBM’s sales pitch, it helped make this a successful product. It is even more prominent than the 5150 itself to license its operating system, DOS, to other manufacturers. That led to the beginning of IBM Compatibles, the forerunner to most non-Apple PCs out there today.

Photo from commons.wikimedia.org


Victrola Record Player

Victrola of Victor Talking Machine Company was made the first audio player a staple in most people’s homes. It has the sleek look of a sophisticated piece of furniture because of its amplifying horn that was hidden inside a wooden cabinet. Eventually, the company would be bought by RCA, which would go on to become a television and radio giant.

Photo from Amazon.com

TVC-Mall.com – Consumer Electronics & Accessories products at wholesale price

TVC-Mall.com - Consumer Electronics & Accessories products at wholesale priceSpeaking of Tablets That Can Still Do and where to buy protective cases and screen online, TVC-Mall. Is an online wholesale platform that offers comprehensive categories covering Mobile Accessories, Replacement parts and Consumer Electronics. Focusing on providing professional service for the entire shopping experience with their 24/7 online customer service. With an inventory of 100,000+ high quality products and carefully selected and updating their categories as such for popular and less-known brand models. Visit TVC-Mall.com for more Best Seller, New arrivals plus Huge discounts only offered on their store page.

 

 

Leave a Response

Krist S
Very eager to view the world in my own perspective.
x