小配件

外加-电脑上生命保护你的老和死亡的计算机

148views

你有一个旧的便携式计算机或计算机,你却不再使用,或者您的前一个是获得太慢了? 好了,没有更多的担心,因为外加-电脑是这里得到新的生活给你的绝望和可能死亡的设备。 这个小小的USB驱动包含一个令人难以置信的快速操作系统的Linux可以绕过计算机的现有缓慢的一个。Shop your next Gadget at DX.com

外加-电脑是一个u盘,是建立在经验证的基础Linux;它绕过旧缓慢,臃肿Windows操作系统,使计算机成为一个极快的、高性能电脑。 最好的事情奇摩-电脑是,其操作系统有一个熟悉的外观和感觉喜欢你。 它也可以作甚至还有丢失或错误的硬盘驱动器。 由于外加-电脑上运行的一个闪存盘棒,你的电脑是不是改变的,你仍然可以访问所有的你的旧文件。

外加-电脑有三个不同的版本可以在市场上,因此你可以选择一个完全适合于你的需求。 他们有奇摩PC涡轮增压16,奇摩PC涡轮增压32,和他们的额外的电脑。 每个这些会给你的计算机更多的存储和惊人的速度对于网上冲浪,看视频,下载,和游戏。 此外,它是如此的简单易用,甚至那些不是技术人员在所有可以做它自己。 只需简单地插入一个USB接口,重新启动计算机启动到USB,和你所有的设置!Shop your next Gadget at DX.com

店你旁边的小工具DX.com

Shop your next Gadget at DX.com处理极端 有一个最大和最多样化的网上购物商店。 他们有1000多种类的产品,有210 000项目和1000日的补充。 访问 DX.com 对于特惠交易和提供的促销活动只有在他们的网页。

Leave a Response

x

Gadgets

Xtra-PC, The Life-Saver For Your Old And Dying Computer

1.02Kviews

Shop your next Gadget at DX.comDo you have an old laptop or computer you’re not using anymore, or your current one is getting too slow? Well, worry no more, because Xtra-PC is here to give a new life to your hopeless and probably dying device. This tiny USB drive contains an incredibly fast OS based on Linux that can bypass your computer’s existing sluggish one.

Xtra-PC is a USB stick that was built on the proven foundation of Linux; it bypasses the old, sluggish, bloated Windows operating system to make your computer into a blazingly fast, high-performance PC. The best thing about Xtra-PC is that its operating system has a familiar look and feel like your Windows PC. It also works even with missing or faulty hard drives as well. Since Xtra-PC runs on a flash drive stick, your computer is not altered, and you can still access all of your old files.

Xtra-PC has three different versions available in the market, so you can choose the one that suits perfectly for your needs. They have Xtra-PC Turbo 16, Xtra-PC Turbo 32, and their Extra-PC Pro. Each of these will give your computer more storage and the blazing speed for surfing the internet, watching videos, downloads, and gaming. Plus, it is so simple to use that even those who aren’t techie at all can do it by themselves. Just simply insert it into a USB port, restart your computer to boot into USB, and you’re all set!

Shop your next Gadget at DX.com

Shop your next Gadget at DX.comDEAL EXTREME has one of the largest and most diverse online shopping store. They have over 1000 categories of products, 210,000 items and 1000 daily additions. Visit DX.com for special deals and promotions offered only in their page.

Leave a Response

Krist S
Very eager to view the world in my own perspective.
x