小配件

5个最舒服的耳机带麦克风的

129views

我们都希望有一个优异的耳机与质量良好的麦克风就可以使所有不同的流动的任何对话。 质量差的声音并扭曲的中等收入国家可能会导致缺乏沟通,陷入困境的游戏玩家,或者更糟的是如果你可以花一个重要的商业交易。 幸运的是,与技术,我们今天拥有的,麦克风发展这种快速的步伐,有大量的质量良好的市场上提供这些天。 让我们看看我们的五个最舒服的耳机带麦克风是最适合你。

缤特力B825旅行者侧重蓝牙耳机

这中间的高价格的耳机从缤特力是理想的工作环境,结合重量轻以及紧凑的设计,给你的舒适用于多个小时的使用每一天。 它还设有一个4.1蓝牙连接,它可以达到30米,电池将提供约12小时的通话时间和高达到15小时的收听。 其活动的噪音降低的技术(非国大)不公平的工作的辍不受欢迎的声音,这是有用的,在大声吵闹的办公室环境。

Bose的表现很好,不管是男3511的蓝牙耳机

Bose的高端耳机提供恒星的声音质量和可靠的调能力,通过内置麦克风。 虽然它不是设计用于电话、麦克风仍然可以管理他们做的很好。 但是,如果你喜欢一个更专业的集起来,然后一个蓬勃发展,迈克将为你提供最好的结果。 其ANC技术也是最引人注目的模型的审查,提供三个不同的水平减少噪音。 如果这是你的主要关切,然后再看看。

音频技术BPHS1广播耳机

该BPHS1从音频技术,致力于声音的质量比什么都重要。 如果你是在寻找一个耳机听您最喜爱的音乐或现场直播,那么这将是一个完美的选择。 如果听到和听到的是你的头号问题,那么这些耳机是无与伦比的,使得最舒适的耳机带麦克风。 它还自带XLR输入,而不是一个传统的3.5毫米杰克。 所以除非你的系统提供了为XLR输入,则需要购买的电器如果没有一个。

森海HD4.40的蓝牙耳机

如果你想要的东西负担得起的,森海HD4.40是一个坚实的多面手为它的价格。 尽管其内置麦克风不会的基本知识相当不够好,它除噪技术不是最好的,使他们不完美的噪音工作环境。 所以这个耳机不是会说话的,但更加注重质量交货的声音,他们已经做得相当好。 一个精确的、充分健全的声音提供了一个更深入的低音比任何其他的耳机。 和失真的不是一个问题,对于这个耳机,甚至在其最大的卷,声音仍然保持在一起。

Vtin PA081A耳机带麦克风的

这Vtin的线耳机是另一个实用的和负担得起的耳机是用于用于办事处环境和呼叫中心。 单向麦克风传送你的声音正确和明确,并建立在减噪声卡块大量不必要的周围噪音。 再次,Vtin没有权利要求的有关其产出的质量。 所以如果你正在寻找一个耳机,补充了自己喜欢的音乐,你应该看看其他地方。

获得高质量的移动只有在附件Anker.com

Anker 产品的全球知名的高质量表现为他们的产品。 他们的目标是出售最好的充电技术,包括 无线充, 车费, 便携式充壁充电器. Anker 是开创性的电力输送技术收费电话、平板电脑和笔记本电脑前所未有的速度。 他们的结帐 Anker.com 对最新版本的和必要的技术需要。

Leave a Response

x

Gadgets

5 Most Comfortable Headphones With Microphone

1.03Kviews

We all want a superior set of headphones with a good quality microphone that can make all the difference to the flow of any conversation. Poor quality sound and distorted mics can lead to miscommunications, distressed for gamers, or worse if it can cost you an important business deal. Fortunately, with the technology we have today, microphones develop at such a rapid pace, there are tons of good quality available on the market these days. Let’s take a look at our five of the most comfortable headphones with microphones that are best for you.

Plantronics B825 Voyager Focus Bluetooth Headset

This mid to high priced headphone from Plantronics is ideal for the work environment, combining lightweight and compact design, giving you comfort for multiple hours of use per day. It also features a 4.1 Bluetooth connection, which can reach up to 30 meters, and the battery will provide around 12 hours of talk time and up to 15 hours for listening. Its Active Noise Reduction Technology (ANC) does a fair job of dropping out unwelcome noises, which is useful in loud and noisy office environments.

 

Shop Your Affordable Outdoor Gear And Clothing at OutdoorMaster.com

Bose QuietComfort 3511 Bluetooth Headphones

Bose’s high-end headphones offer stellar sound quality and reliable calling ability through the built-in microphones. Although it isn’t exactly designed for calls, the microphones can still manage them to do well. However, if you prefer a more professional set-up, then a boomed mike will provide you the best results. Its ANC technology is also the most striking of the models reviewed, providing three various levels of noise reduction. If this is your main concern, then look no further.

Audio-Technica BPHS1 Broadcast Headset

The BPHS1 from Audio-Technica is committed to vocal quality more than anything else. If you’re looking for a headset for listening to your favorite music or live streaming, then this gem would be a perfect choice. If hearing and being heard are your number one concern, then these headsets are unbeatable, making it the most comfortable headset with microphone. It also comes with an XLR input rather than a conventional 3.5mm jack. So unless your system provides for XLR inputs, you’ll need to buy an adaptor if you don’t have one.

Shop Your Affordable Outdoor Gear And Clothing at OutdoorMaster.com

Sennheiser HD 4.40 Bluetooth Headphones

If you want something affordable, the Sennheiser HD 4.40 is a solid all-rounder for its price. Although its built-in microphone does the basics quite well enough, its noise-canceling technology isn’t the best, making them not perfect to noisier work environments. So this headset isn’t for talking but focuses more on quality delivery of sound, which they have done quite well. A precise, full-bodied sound provides a deeper bass than any other headphones. And distortion isn’t an issue for this headphone, even at its maximum volumes, the sound still holds together well.

Vtin PA081A Headset With Microphone

This Vtin’s wired headset is another practical and affordable set of headphones that are purpose-built for use in office  environments and call centers. The unidirectional microphone conveys your voice precisely and clearly, and the built-in noise-reduction sound card blocks a significant amount of unnecessary surrounding noise. Again, the Vtin makes no claims about its audio-output quality. So if you’re looking for a headphone that complements your favorite music, you should look elsewhere.

Shop Your Affordable Outdoor Gear And Clothing at OutdoorMaster.com

Shop Your Affordable Outdoor Gear And Clothing at OutdoorMaster.comOutdoorMaster offers varieties of outdoor sports products with excellent quality, latest gear technology, and nature-oriented design to bring an enjoyable and satisfying experience for their customer. They provide diversified high-quality gears for individual outdoor sporting needs and to explore the world by experiencing different outdoor sports with maximum performance. Visit OutdoorMaster.com for the latest products, special offers and enjoy they free worldwide shipping on all orders.

 

 

Leave a Response

Krist S
Very eager to view the world in my own perspective.
x