移动

自由的维护应用程序的安装,以保持你安卓电话健康的

246views

智能手机已成为一个重要工具和基本的人的需要在日常生活中对于大多数个人。 他们甚至可以被视为基本人类需要的数字的产生。 与每一代,这些设备变得更加先进,而许多是花更多的钱来得到最好的和最新的智能手机为他们自己。 如果你是这些人自己最新的移动,它也好,如果你有维护应用程序,保持设备的工作以及在其整个使用寿命。 以下是以下免费的应用程序可以下载,以保持你安卓电话健康。Find the gadget that you love at Geekbuying.com

清洁主

这是一个应用程序,可以帮助你清洁和增强性能的你的电话。 它附带优化和清洁的功能,防止不必要的应用程序运行的背景下,删除高速缓冲和电话记录,并清楚的文件,你不再需要。

不是另一个应用程序,可以优化智能手机的电池寿命。 它还可以让你控制你想要的应用程序的运行和运行,以帮助延长你的手机电池的生活。

所有的工具箱

这个程序可以帮助你的免费存储空间。 从本身的名称,它是一个全能的应用程序,提供所需的工具在管理和改善。 它的一些特点让你提高速度和性能的手机、优化电池和存储和管理文件以及其他应用程序。

简单的系统监视

这是一个应用程序,允许监测系统的设备和图表关于RAM、GPU和占用,所以你可以计算出是什么让你的手机运行缓慢。

Find the gadget that you love at Geekbuying.com

诺顿的安全和防病毒

这是一个应用程序,可以保护你的设备不受病毒和间谍软件。 它还允许你阻止不必要的电话或垃圾邮件。 如果你失去了你的手机,这个程序有一个丢失的和偷来的功能,可以追踪手机的位置,甚至取偷拍的照片的人试图打开你的设备。

机器人优化程序

这个程序的终止应用可以帮助你,你是不使用和可以让你按一下按钮关闭所有不需要的应用程序的背景。 它还配备有一个有趣的激励功能,给你的奖励和有趣的图片你每次干净你的手机。 与这个程序,保持你的手机健康是有趣的。

杜速度增压器

这一程序可以帮助你清理,提升,以及解决经济放缓的问题。 除了清洁剂和助推器的功能,应用程序具有DU刷的应用程序,用户可以立即开关的应用程序之间的和系统设置。 此外,它还显示了你的电池充电状态以及剩余的充电时间。

找到的工具,你爱的Geekbuying.com

Find the gadget that you love at Geekbuying.comGeekbuying 充满热情,以分享最新的产品与世界各地所有的人. 从大品牌的时髦的项目 Geekbuying 会做出你的搜索更容易与他们的大规模选择的产品和提供的无与伦比的价格。 如果你是在寻找最新的名牌的手机或者只是逛一个独特的工具, Geekbuying 。 结账 Geekbuying.com 要获得特别优惠的促销活动与他们的最新和令人难以置信的产品!

Leave a Response

x

News

Free Maintenance Apps To Install To Keep Your Android Phone Healthy

754views

Smartphones have become an essential gadget and a basic human need in everyday lives for most individuals. They can even be deemed as a basic human need for the digital generation. With each succeeding generation, these devices become more advanced, and many are spending more money to get the best and latest smartphone for themselves. If you’re one of those people who own the latest mobile, it’s also good if you have maintenance apps that keep your device working well throughout its lifespan. Below are the following free apps you can download to keep your Android phone healthy.

Clean Master

It is an app that helps you clean and enhances the performance of your phone. It comes with optimizing and cleaning features that prevent unnecessary apps running in the background, delete the cache and phone history, and clear the files you no longer need.

Greenify

Greenify is another app that can optimize your smartphone’s battery life. It also lets you control the applications you want to run and not run to help prolong your phone’s battery life.

TVC-Mall.com - Consumer Electronics & Accessories products at wholesale price

All-in-One Toolbox

This app helps you free up storage space. From the name itself, it is an all-around application that gives tools needed in managing and improving your Android. Some of its features allow you to boost the speed and the performance of your phone, optimize your battery and memory, and manage your files as well as other applications.

Simple System Monitor

It is an app that allows you to monitor the systems of your device and view graphs about RAM, GPU, and CPU usage, so you can figure out what makes your phone run slow.

Norton Security and Antivirus

It is an app that protects your device from viruses and spyware. It also allows you to block unnecessary calls or spam. In case you lose your phone, this app has a lost and stolen feature that can track down your mobile’s location and even takes a Sneak Peek picture of the person who attempts to open your device.

 

TVC-Mall.com - Consumer Electronics & Accessories products at wholesale price

Droid Optimizer

This app helps you terminate apps that you are not using and lets you click a button to close all unwanted apps in the background. It also comes with a fun motivation feature that gives you rewards and funny pictures every time you clean your phone. With this app, keeping your phone healthy is fun.

DU Speed Booster

This all-in-one app helps you clean, boost, and solve slowdown issues on your Android phone. Aside from cleaner and booster features, the app has a DU swipe application that users can instantly switch between applications and system settings. Plus, it also displays your battery charging status as well as the remaining charging time.

TVC-Mall.com – Consumer Electronics & Accessories products at wholesale price

TVC-Mall.com - Consumer Electronics & Accessories products at wholesale priceSpeaking of Tablets That Can Still Do and where to buy protective cases and screen online, TVC-Mall. Is an online wholesale platform that offers comprehensive categories covering Mobile Accessories, Replacement parts and Consumer Electronics. Focusing on providing professional service for the entire shopping experience with their 24/7 online customer service. With an inventory of 100,000+ high quality products and carefully selected and updating their categories as such for popular and less-known brand models. Visit TVC-Mall.com for more Best Seller, New arrivals plus Huge discounts only offered on their store page.

 

 

Leave a Response

Krist S
Very eager to view the world in my own perspective.
x